*Agreez* if got infection must go circumcision.Originally posted by Forever84:possible infection
i never go for circucisionOriginally posted by larren:*Agreez* if got infection must go circumcision.![]()
no need paiseh mah.... health more impt...Originally posted by Forever84:i never go for circucision
so old alreadi
abit pai seh![]()
jus remember to wash regularly.Originally posted by FireIce:personal hygiene
if dun wanna make the effort then jit tao cut it off lah
i mean...cut the foreskin off, not cut ur lanjiao off....
'84 one consider oldOriginally posted by Forever84:i never go for circucision
so old alreadi
abit pai seh![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:arghh...... *run and hide*
personal hygiene
if dun wanna make the effort then [b]jit tao cut it off lahi mean...cut the foreskin off, not cut ur lanjiao off....[/b]
u how old??Originally posted by InVaa:jus pull it a little back and wash right? not pull it very very hard and hard right? tt means i do it everday.
everytime when taking bathe lor...Originally posted by newfusion:guys with foreskin.
how often do u roll the skin back and wash the inside?
if dun do it regularly will have white deposits there.
of course laOriginally posted by nismoS132:'84 one consider old![]()
hmm..can get MC leh...Originally posted by foga:jus remember to wash regularly.
circumcise very painful one.
cannot stand for a few weeks...
pain brudder.....

wear sarong lorOriginally posted by Forever84:of course la
imagine u cut then cannot wear pants
wah laio
then every1 can see

den have to stick it out of the pants liao lor..Originally posted by Forever84:of course la
wah laio
then every1 can see
ok, so when i get arrested by sgboy2003 i can say under your professional advice?Originally posted by kohanson:den have to stick it out of the pants liao lor..
dress? hee...Originally posted by Forever84:of course la
wah laio
then every1 can see
nope... not at all... mayb u will if it's ur first time pulling back e foreskin..Originally posted by n0_Nick:dun u all find it pain pain when washing mehz?!!?