Only he knows...how could you have slept with your fren?!Originally posted by girlie:I just slept with my best friend.
What should I do?
I have always liked him, but he has a girlfriend liao.
Does he like me or just want the sex?
Oh..that's bad...Silly girl, next time dun give in so easily..Originally posted by girlie:We were at a resort in Bali with some other friends.
One day he went out to buy food, so we ask him to buy back for us. When he got back, he came over to my room to pass me the food. So we just ate in my room. After eating felt lazy so sleep lor. It is not the first time we share the same bed. I knew him since primary school.
As we talk in bed he moved closer and closer then started to caress me. I dunno wat came over me and I let him continue.
Soon our clothes are off and too late liao.
I do not now how to behave around him now.
If he likes me, I am sad to hurt the GF.
If he doesn't like me, then I will be hurt.
i almost slept with my good fran once too....Originally posted by girlie:I just slept with my best friend.
What should I do?
but girlie is more sad don u think so???Originally posted by kohanson:if his gf is going to find out this, i think his gf will most probably get very hurt and might break off with him.
Originally posted by thhong22:but girlie is more sad don u think so???
wat if she lost a best fran due to this incident???
cannot blame her mah.... she's like a victim too.... shld blame the guy for having no self-control n no loyalty n faithfulness since he was attached....![]()
shock? y shock???Originally posted by reallieRAW:shocked at your answer
Wanna know mine?
Poor the GF, coz after all, she's INNOCENT.
Shit the GUY, coz dun think he exercised his control at all.
Nothing to say to Girlie, coz what's done has been done. You've liked your friend all along i guess? You've allowed to go on when he initiated.
But the crucial point here will be to make sure you are safe if both of you had unprotected sex. Then make sure the GUY gives you a satifactory answer to both YOU & his GF.
It is time 2 face it man.....if your fren is trying 2 be funny leave him alone & forget abt him. & instead speak up for your innocence + your own defence. This is life hv 2 sometimes go through pains.Originally posted by Qoo`~`:last time me also nearly.. nearly slept with my one of good friends before.... but i scare that he will go and bad-month abt me.. say i lose or whatever, then in the end i refuse.... but that time i not really attached yet...
I'd describe the GF as pitiful, rather than erm....(Girlie)I'm sorry, I know that it's your thread & you are seeking help but self-help & self-realization are equally imptOriginally posted by thhong22:shock? y shock???
i find girlie rather pitiful cos, the guy make use of girlie's liking for him n he takes advantage of it....
Hiaz...another tear-jerker. But I shld say girlie is contradicting herself, she shld know the consequences once commited but on the other hand she's in her wits end.Originally posted by thhong22:but girlie is more sad don u think so???
wat if she lost a best fran due to this incident???
cannot blame her mah.... she's like a victim too.... shld blame the guy for having no self-control n no loyalty n faithfulness since he was attached....![]()
talk abt this, i was so angry....Originally posted by Qoo`~`:last time me also nearly.. nearly slept with my one of good friends before.... but i scare that he will go and bad-month abt me.. say i lose or whatever, then in the end i refuse.... but that time i not really attached yet...
agree,if u really love him,go for it,but...u had better know how 'he' thinks 1st,did he did wat he did cos in the deep of his heart he has feelings for u or just ......,anyway do wat u think u must do,with no regrets.Originally posted by davewill:Hiaz...another tear-jerker. But I shld say girlie is contradicting herself, she shld know the consequences once commited but on the other hand she's in her wits end.
This is something we muz keep in mind, never intrude ppl relation dispute.
But girlie, once done cannot be undone, since already commited tell urself if u really love him go for it. Love is rather cruel n selfish...or shld I say destiny is in ur own hand.
Go Go Go
Davewill
Agree.....but with something more to add on.Originally posted by Xicq:agree,if u really love him,go for it,but...u had better know how 'he' thinks 1st,did he did wat he did cos in the deep of his heart he has feelings for u or just ......,anyway do wat u think u must do,with no regrets.
sleep side by side or hav sex?Originally posted by girlie:I just slept with my best friend.
What should I do?