now leh?Originally posted by Qoo`~`:last time me also nearly.. nearly slept with my one of good friends before.... but i scare that he will go and bad-month abt me.. say i lose or whatever, then in the end i refuse.... but that time i not really attached yet...
still got next time?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Oh..that's bad...Silly girl, next time dun give in so easily..
He took the initiative and you let him continue...errr..both are responsible..Ever come across your mind that this might cause you to lose him as a fren too? I believe you are very young...better have a nice talk with him before anything bad happens...get it? Hopefully, there will not be a 'new life'...Bless you..

Hm.. girl... She must be feeling lost and dun know how to face him and what to say to him...Originally posted by girlie:I just slept with my best friend.
What should I do?
I have always liked him, but he has a girlfriend liao.
Does he like me or just want the sex?
U reject him? Or he reject U? Or same polarity of a magnet...?Originally posted by thhong22:i almost slept with my good fran once too....
he was reali upset tat time when he break off with his gf...
we always talk alot of personal stuff to each other... so as usual, i was there to talk to him....
4get how we end up in bed.... nothing happen lah.... cos i rejected..... quite long liao....![]()
hmm... anyway we r still good frans now.... we nv mention the thing again or feel awkward Cing each other.... things were juz normal....
though he told me he used to like me, but he nv chase me bcos his best fran was chasing me tat time.... sound rather funny when i 1st heard tat....![]()
Yar... U more devoted to.... (here I goes again......)Originally posted by Qoo`~`:last time me also nearly.. nearly slept with my one of good friends before.... but i scare that he will go and bad-month abt me.. say i lose or whatever, then in the end i refuse.... but that time i not really attached yet...
he initiate of cos i reject lah.....Originally posted by loneryu00:U reject him? Or he reject U? Or same polarity of a magnet...?![]()
give your bf some trust...Originally posted by shan_cai:Tats wat i fear most tat wil happen 2 mi... Afraid tat my bf wil like dis... Den in e end i get hurt...
yah n have confident in urself tat u r much more better than tat gal........ she have no fight for u one....... jia you shan caiOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:give your bf some trust...
Oic... he accelerates... U "ZAM" brake. GOOD 1, lady!!!Originally posted by thhong22:he initiate of cos i reject lah.....
cos i don wan to lost a good fran due to such things..... wait c each other paiseh or wat..... then will drift apart.....Originally posted by loneryu00:Oic... he accelerates... U "ZAM" brake. GOOD 1, lady!!!![]()
Yar... I rotting everydae...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
guys rot
AgreedOriginally posted by thhong22:cos i don wan to lost a good fran due to such things..... wait c each other paiseh or wat..... then will drift apart.....
good frans who r hard to come by, muz treasure.....
same over here.... it like a gamble to take..Originally posted by loneryu00:Agreed
then juz make sure u don make the same mistake again loh.....Originally posted by X-men:Too late to regret... things won't be the same anymore. sigh....![]()
well she maybe dun wan to reply anymore... cos the reply is so sacarstic.... dun u all think so... try to be positive in replying lor... unless u meant to be a joke then say it out... express out as a joke!!Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:i didn't see more posts by gerlie on this thread. maybe she just wrote a imaging situation.
so u saying u very old?Originally posted by life:Oh dear, don't know why youngster has so many problem nowadays......................