hahahahahaa ..you tao li!Originally posted by Xicq:maybe they r looking at the tree behind u...j\k
Its ok lah, i mean who can resist looking at a freak? the ladies beside them may look unhappy maybe because they are courteous and think it is quite rude to stare at people who are freakish looking lor.Originally posted by m|x:yesterday went out i notice many guyswith their g/f or wife beside them keep on staring at me?
i mean,these guys dun feel guity meh?stupid wandering eyes.not scared their wife or gf who's beside them give them a tight slap?
sometimes i see the girl's face also not very happy leh.
guys here,u all do that anot?i mean normal to look for a short while but stare for quite long...and somemore look so 'bian-tai'...dun u think it's very unfair to ur gf?or worse,wife?
Originally posted by zacken99:hahahahahaa ..you tao li!![]()
they could be thinkingOriginally posted by m|x:yesterday went out i notice many guyswith their g/f or wife beside them keep on staring at me?
i mean,these guys dun feel guity meh?stupid wandering eyes.not scared their wife or gf who's beside them give them a tight slap?
guys here,u all do that anot?i mean normal to look for a short while but stare for quite long...and somemore look so 'bian-tai'...dun u think it's very unfair to ur gf?or worse,wife?
depends on wat were u wearing lor... if u were wearing something meant to flaunt ur body and of coz u cannot blame those who drooled over u.. i do share oggling at gals wif my bf and guy frens.. so no big deal over this..Originally posted by m|x:yesterday went out i notice many guyswith their g/f or wife beside them keep on staring at me?
please lah...i just wore a sleevless top...and knee length skirt...nothing revealed at all lor...and my dressing quite formal leh...where got sexy?Originally posted by ETboy:or u wear untill too sexy ??
maybe you had food stains or cum stains on your top?Originally posted by m|x:please lah...i just wore a sleevless top...and knee length skirt...nothing revealed at all lor...and my dressing quite formal leh...where got sexy?
den its ur beauty which has captured their attention and u should be proud of it... coz ppl are staring at u as u are pretty.... and oggling of gals nowadays haf become such a norm. theres no harm anyway as i think they din even come up to u when they are wif their gf... at least they dun whistle lah which may hurt their spouse...Originally posted by m|x:please lah...i just wore a sleevless top...and knee length skirt...nothing revealed at all lor...and my dressing quite formal leh...where got sexy?
Originally posted by theTelepath:maybe you had food stains or cum stains on your top?
or maybe your nipples were perky and straining through your sleeveless top.
yeah that's my question lorOriginally posted by reallieRAW:Guys ah.....juz reply to mlx's thread by reading it as a situation mah. Dun think she meant to focusguys were looking at HER, instead of finding why guys aren't afraid of staring at others when they are with Gfs Or Wives liao....Aidoy
If their eyes didn't move after you as you walk, it is not a big deal. Anyway, you should feel happy since so many guys are interested in you.Originally posted by m|x:please lah...i just wore a sleevless top...and knee length skirt...nothing revealed at all lor...and my dressing quite formal leh...where got sexy?
did someone paste a note behind ur back ??? saying " please stare at me ? "Originally posted by m|x:please lah...i just wore a sleevless top...and knee length skirt...nothing revealed at all lor...and my dressing quite formal leh...where got sexy?
Originally posted by m|x:please lah...i just wore a sleevless top...and knee length skirt...nothing revealed at all lor...and my dressing quite formal leh...where got sexy?
agree agree!!! some guys are... really not sensitive to their gf de leh.... stare until head turn turn turnOriginally posted by m|x:yesterday went out i notice many guyswith their g/f or wife beside them keep on staring at me?
if you feel that someone is watching you,you got no feeling one meh?Originally posted by Xicq:reality check...how did she knows that so many guys were looking at her in the 1st place?she made eye contact with all of them?
well.. if to see situation like i said.. no big deal if my bf oggles or stare as i does it wif him even praise some gals for being so pretty and sexy.... and admire wif him.. of coz we dun drool lah.. we look really long of coz! if the guys can keep their eyes to themselvez.. .den they r not called guys and of coz den visual stimulation will not help anymore. anyway its juz staring... if u are not meant to be looked , nobody will look... n its so contradicting... if no one looks the gals will think to themselves.. are they so ugly that the guys are staring at the other gals? and many gals wanna be looked at... and those who haf been looked at so many times still cannot accept the fact tt ppl are looking for their beauty or sexiness.... and they grumble when ppl looked at them.. in fact i think if ppl are looking at u for being pretty .. u should be more generous and return wif a smile to acknowledge their praises.. and the gf beside such guys who had a returned smile should not humtam their bf coz its only a norm.Originally posted by reallieRAW:Guys ah.....juz reply to mlx's thread by reading it as a situation mah. Dun think she meant to focusguys were looking at HER, instead of finding why guys aren't afraid of staring at others when they are with Gfs Or Wives liao....Aidoy