now we r not toking abt 'someone' here but 'many' guys u say,if wat u say is true,i can only say ur ESP bery powerful.Originally posted by m|x:if you feel that someone is watching you,you got no feeling one meh?
you must be spied by ppl many times w/out u noticing?
for a moment i was shocked why this comment came up and i scrolled back.. finally i knew what were u toking abt.. LOL!!!!Originally posted by Master -_-:hahaha gasband!!! thats a good one!!
i agree.. which guys wouldnt stare at another guy who wear girl's clothes... hahahah![]()
later instead the gf humtam the girl who smiled back...or thought the husband or bf got affair...then whoa...'xiao shi nao chen da shi'...Originally posted by wendy81:well.. if to see situation like i said.. no big deal if my bf oggles or stare as i does it wif him even praise some gals for being so pretty and sexy.... and admire wif him.. of coz we dun drool lah.. we look really long of coz! if the guys can keep their eyes to themselvez.. .den they r not called guys and of coz den visual stimulation will not help anymore. anyway its juz staring... if u are not meant to be looked , nobody will look... n its so contradicting... if no one looks the gals will think to themselves.. are they so ugly that the guys are staring at the other gals? and many gals wanna be looked at... and those who haf been looked at so many times still cannot accept the fact tt ppl are looking for their beauty or sexiness.... and they grumble when ppl looked at them.. in fact i think if ppl are looking at u for being pretty .. u should be more generous and return wif a smile to acknowledge their praises.. and the gf beside such guys who had a returned smile should not humtam their bf coz its only a norm.
how much u gonna bet? this will last more than 10 pagesOriginally posted by wendy81:for a moment i was shocked why this comment came up and i scrolled back.. finally i knew what were u toking abt.. LOL!!!!![]()
well she juz added another interesting thread tts all ignoring shes the 'gal' who was involved k?![]()
whoa u think i so attractive until so many guys at one time look at me is it.Originally posted by Xicq:now we r not toking abt 'someone' here but 'many' guys u say,if wat u say is true,i can only say ur ESP bery powerful.
so u r indirectly hinting us that u r very attractive???Originally posted by m|x:please lah...i just wore a sleevless top...and knee length skirt...nothing revealed at all lor...and my dressing quite formal leh...where got sexy?
well.. u dun return wif a slutty smile the gal usually will not humtam the gal who returned tt smile. if tt gal did so .. tt guy muz had been having many affairs outside b4Originally posted by m|x:later instead the gf humtam the girl who smiled back...or thought the husband or bf got affair...then whoa...'xiao shi nao chen da shi'...
Originally posted by Simply:so u r indirectly hinting us that u r very attractive???![]()
so?why is it when i start a thread it seems to be disturbing you?Originally posted by Master -_-:how much u gonna bet? this will last more than 10 pages
hahaha! i dun wanna bet.... but i noe it will go up to at least 12-15 pages again and the guys will go gaga over her again... LOL unless she MIA again lor.. maybe working at NITE!Originally posted by Master -_-:how much u gonna bet? this will last more than 10 pages
hmmm....i thought girls normally dun stare back in this circumstances,they just treat the guy as 'invisible air' thats wat my gf always does.Originally posted by m|x:whoa u think i so attractive until so manu guys at one time look at me is it.
use your common sense,if the person is looking at you,will make eye contact with you,then of cos he is walking TOWARDS you.so of cos will have eye contact lah!they stare at me,of cos i stare back right?i will give them a 'what do you think you are looking?' look.
you think i'm that type of flirts ah,guys look i smile back?!oh please lah.
the reason is simple.. we dun welcome freaks to start a thread...Originally posted by m|x:so?why is it when i start a thread it seems to be disturbing you?
you want a long thread for yourself also rite,go start one now lor.
btw,i tot u need to study?
me busy with school lah,and i got a life,so don't have to live life here in such online forumsOriginally posted by wendy81:hahaha! i dun wanna bet.... but i noe it will go up to at least 12-15 pages again and the guys will go gaga over her again... LOL unless she MIA again lor.. maybe working at NITE!
Everyone got a life wat but dun u think its a bit weird for a guy to be doing all these?Originally posted by m|x:me busy with school lah,and i got a life,so don't have to live life here in such online forums![]()
so...u r implementing that those replying to ur topic have no life at all???am i right?correct me if i am wrong.Originally posted by m|x:me busy with school lah,and i got a life,so don't have to live life here in such online forums![]()
as if i aint busy wif sch.. do u noe something? being a student aint as busy as the teachers? teachers set the worksheets the test the exams and even haf to mark them including the books and so forth... and den they haf to plan wat lesson to give to each individual different classes... and they do haf to go out to relax themselves and of coz not missing out clubbing... u saying we are all lifeless? dun say until u so busy leh when a teacher is not complaining for goodness sake.. its how we PRIORITISE our time.Originally posted by m|x:me busy with school lah,and i got a life,so don't have to live life here in such online forums![]()
oh maybe your gf is the type 'they want to stare ah,let them stare all they want lor."Originally posted by Xicq:hmmm....i thought girls normally dun stare back in this circumstances,they just treat the guy as 'invisible air' thats wat my gf always does.![]()
No.I don't.Because I am a girl.Originally posted by Master -_-:Everyone got a life wat but dun u think its a bit weird for a guy to be doing all these?![]()
ppl seen u as a gal b4? why are u so sure u r a gal? well i can oways keep claiming i am a guy!Originally posted by m|x:No.I don't.Because I am a girl.
will a peice of u goes missing if someone stare at u???dun think so huh,n if wat u say is the fact,seriously saying,the eyes r ours to use,dun think u can have any complain to make against that.Originally posted by m|x:oh maybe your gf is the type 'they want to stare ah,let them stare all they want lor."
guys stare at girls,whichever parts,they 'zhuan dao' leh.
only silly ppl will let other ppl take advantage of them am i right?
No i don't mean that at all.Originally posted by Xicq:so...u r implementing that those replying to ur topic have no life at all???am i right?correct me if i am wrong.
sorry,but the way you trying to put it is like I MUST COME to this forum regularly.Originally posted by wendy81:as if i aint busy wif sch.. do u noe something? being a student aint as busy as the teachers? teachers set the worksheets the test the exams and even haf to mark them including the books and so forth... and den they haf to plan wat lesson to give to each individual different classes... and they do haf to go out to relax themselves and of coz not missing out clubbing... u saying we are all lifeless? dun say until u so busy leh when a teacher is not complaining for goodness sake.. its how we PRIORITISE our time.
can i ask:why are you so worked up?Originally posted by Xicq:will a peice of u goes missing if someone stare at u???dun think so huh,n if wat u say is the fact,seriously saying,the eyes r ours to use,dun think u can have any complain to make against that.
U must be having a busy time outside eh!Originally posted by m|x:No i don't mean that at all.
Just refering to what wendy has said...ppl mia means ppl busy lor...doesn't mean have to log in here everyday rite
So you are trying to say that EVERYONE HAS A RIGHT.Originally posted by Xicq:will a peice of u goes missing if someone stare at u???dun think so huh,n if wat u say is the fact,seriously saying,the eyes r ours to use,dun think u can have any complain to make against that.