Maybe u resemblance some of the celebrities or ur inherent beauty tat sent forth wafts of delicate frangrance to others....Originally posted by m|x:please lah...i just wore a sleevless top...and knee length skirt...nothing revealed at all lor...and my dressing quite formal leh...where got sexy?
Why don't you look carefully at my posts instead?Originally posted by larren:That is wat wendy81 descibe it.....![]()
yup,school,catching up with friends & stuff lor...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:very busy wif schwork?
Nice words.Originally posted by davewill:Maybe u resemblance some of the celebrities or ur inherent beauty tat sent forth wafts of delicate frangrance to others....
Simple is beauty
Davewill
Busy wif projects lately but still hanging ard here.....Originally posted by m|x:yup,school,catching up with friends & stuff lor...
what abt u?
nope my top already covers the zip of my denim skirt liao...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:Busy wif projects lately but still hanging ard here.....
dun need to get upset over guys stare at u cos this show that u're attractive
btw did u check whether u left any button or zip open? j/k![]()
must be those ah beng lorOriginally posted by larren:Hmm.....this afternoon i went out 2 buy packet lunch then there was this chio bu wif her bf eating lunch 2gether. Somehow this very kelian young man who got down syndrome kept staring at the gal so the gal smile back at him wickedly as she knows that he got down syndrome. So he smile at her back but her bf look back & point his middle finger at him. But the young man go to his table & point back the middle finger at him & so the quarrel began. Worst her bf scold him wif all the vulgarities & also insult his mother & blah blah blah.......all that. But the young man ignore him........The bf too much rite?
Yup u r rite! After the whole incident the kopitiam auntie sayang him & comfort him........i mean life is iss'nt so bad for the young man after all. All i wish that the ah beng whom u mentioned will get car accident when he ride his motorbike & would be dianosed by the doctor as vegetable & see how it feels like being useless.Originally posted by m|x:must be those ah beng lor
Kids r definately adorable these days......Originally posted by m|x:Oh this reminds me...yesterday while i was out shopping,this little boy with his mum was staring at me with innocent eyes...so cute,i smiled at him.hehe
all kids are adorable lah...then u go have one lor...Originally posted by larren:Kids r definately adorable these days......![]()
Hey, u still remember me ah...thank you! I'm the little boy loh...ur melting smile really kills me leh hee hee.Originally posted by m|x:Oh this reminds me...yesterday while i was out shopping,this little boy with his mum was staring at me with innocent eyes...so cute,i smiled at him.hehe
oooh...little dar-ling~!of cos i remember u sweetie!Originally posted by davewill:Hey, u still remember me ah...thank you! I'm the little boy loh...ur melting smile really kills me leh hee hee.
Ti da ti
Davewill
now the temperature here is cool...later when Master-_- comes & post,the heat is on i can tell you...hahaOriginally posted by InVaa:lol dark_slayer79 save the day by change a topic and stop the quarrel.. i think its normal for guy to stare @ girl.. if their gf/wife is wif em.. they stare means either their partner dun care or they gonna be fcuk later on.. u cant blame guy wad.. mayb u too chio liao..
:Originally posted by m|x:oooh...little dar-ling~!of cos i remember u sweetie!
u very cute hor~
Let's not get overboard with certain issues. It can become an eye score rather than interesting....juz move on.Originally posted by m|x:now the temperature here is cool...later when Master-_- comes & post,the heat is on i can tell you...haha
Yeap yeap.Originally posted by davewill:Let's not get overboard with certain issues. It can become an eye score rather than interesting....juz move on.
Darling
Davewill