then y r u so worked up abt guys staring at u???Originally posted by m|x:can i ask:why are you so worked up?
NOT say u MUST my dear... but den u muz not say we haf no life juz coz we log in here.. and we are all replying to ur thread ... and tt makes u one of us if we haf no lifeOriginally posted by m|x:sorry,but the way you trying to put it is like I MUST COME to this forum regularly.
sorry to say,but i don't treat this forum as part of my life.
my life is much better.![]()
yes u have the right,but u dun have the right to cross word the relationship btwn their gf n wives or how they think,unless they open it up n tok abt it.Originally posted by m|x:So you are trying to say that EVERYONE HAS A RIGHT.
Yah.I have a right too.I have the right to look back at the ppl who stare at me.
And those ppl who stare are attached men u know,with gf or wives beside them.i feel ashamed for them fyi.
Because I feel so ashamed man.These are attached guys with gf or wives beside them.Originally posted by Xicq:then y r u so worked up abt guys staring at u???
This is an open forum.Originally posted by Xicq:yes u have the right,but u dun have the right to cross word the relationship btwn their gf n wives or how they think,unless they open it up n tok abt it.
lolOriginally posted by m|x:Because I feel so ashamed man.These are attached guys with gf or wives beside them.
And what did I do to cross word their relationships?!Originally posted by Xicq:yes u have the right,but u dun have the right to cross word the relationship btwn their gf n wives or how they think,unless they open it up n tok abt it.
seems to me the topic of this thread is Guys, NEED UR OPINIONS...,u asked we ans simple as 123Originally posted by m|x:This is an open forum.
If you're free to express your views,why can't I?
I felt shame for them,not for myself lah.pls interpret properly leh.Originally posted by Xicq:lol![]()
if u have really felt any shame,u woulnt be starting a trea n toking abt it.
Originally posted by m|x:
[b]stupid wandering eyes.not scared their wife or gf who's beside them give them a tight slap?sometimes i see the girl's face also not very happy leh.
guys here,u all do that anot?i mean normal to look for a short while but stare for quite long...and somemore look so 'bian-tai'...dun u think it's very unfair to ur gf?or worse,wife?[/b]
Originally posted by m|x:Because I feel so ashamed man.These are attached guys with gf or wives beside them.
Yah lor that's what I'm trying to say ah.Originally posted by Xicq:seems to me the topic of this thread is Guys, NEED UR OPINIONS...,u asked we ans simple as 123
Yah yah,go drink some cooling water...go have a break yah.Originally posted by Xicq:Case adjourned.LUNCH!!!
*agreez* this kind of thing cannot force ppl 2 give reply must learn 2 give & take no matter how much u share.Originally posted by wendy81:i think the more u hoping to see more replies i think no one will do it.. coz i think its sorta over reacting over such issues and many of us here knew u are a freak already.. no interests anymore.. later in the evening got more newcomers will sure entertain ur thread
Dunno wad to sayOriginally posted by m|x:Why?No replies liao?
Did I force?Originally posted by larren:*agreez* this kind of thing cannot force ppl 2 give reply must learn 2 give & take no matter how much u share.
nice seeing u here,me long time nvr log in liao...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:Dunno wad to say
Gald to c u here tooOriginally posted by m|x:nice seeing u here,me long time nvr log in liao...
Originally posted by dark_slayer79:Gald to c u here too![]()
y u laugh?Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
very busy wif schwork?Originally posted by m|x:nice seeing u here,me long time nvr log in liao...
That is wat wendy81 descibe it.....Originally posted by m|x:Did I force?