Originally posted by kopiosatu:i newbie
Kopiosatu means that he is a newbie in the outing tts all...Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
no meh~!!!Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
koaz...Originally posted by kopiosatu:u can find us at sunset bay.
holiday not free, trying to bluff who?????
wah i dun buaya one hor...i ask people join for outings~Originally posted by dark_slayer79:koaz...
trying to buaya my m|x![]()
m|x is under my posession liaoOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:koaz...
trying to buaya my m|x![]()
then?Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah i dun buaya one hor...i ask people join for outings~
izzit?Originally posted by larren:m|x is under my posession liao![]()
Mission impossibleOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:izzit?
/me turn to m|x
m|x dun shy shy quickly show upOriginally posted by larren:Mission impossible![]()
u bringing her ahOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:m|x dun shy shy quickly show up![]()
Well to wat i think, if u dun look pretty, wat for they Look at u or ogling at u? there are only 2 possible reasons for guys to look at gers; 1) the gers have nice body nice face everything nice and pretty... this is wat they call CHIO BU!!!!Originally posted by m|x:yesterday went out i notice many guyswith their g/f or wife beside them keep on staring at me?
i mean,these guys dun feel guity meh?stupid wandering eyes.not scared their wife or gf who's beside them give them a tight slap?
sometimes i see the girl's face also not very happy leh.
guys here,u all do that anot?i mean normal to look for a short while but stare for quite long...and somemore look so 'bian-tai'...dun u think it's very unfair to ur gf?or worse,wife?
err...thanks anyway for ur replyOriginally posted by Monkey_God85:Well to wat i think, if u dun look pretty, wat for they Look at u or ogling at u? there are only 2 possible reasons for guys to look at gers; 1) the gers have nice body nice face everything nice and pretty... this is wat they call CHIO BU!!!!
2) if not Chio bu means, you are too revealing liaoz or youshow certain part of ur body or lingerie!!!
Even if it is unfair also their problem!! you cannot do anything!! Let them Be... if they stare at you, one way u can react; Walk to them and say, "Kua simi Kua, Bo kua guay Chio Bu ar? Ai kua, go home kua ni lao bu la!! BU BOH kia!!!" Just like that can liaoz sure no one dare to stare at u again!!!
U sure they looking at U? or some1 else behind U?Originally posted by m|x:yesterday went out i notice many guyswith their g/f or wife beside them keep on staring at me?
i mean,these guys dun feel guity meh?stupid wandering eyes.not scared their wife or gf who's beside them give them a tight slap?
sometimes i see the girl's face also not very happy leh.
guys here,u all do that anot?i mean normal to look for a short while but stare for quite long...and somemore look so 'bian-tai'...dun u think it's very unfair to ur gf?or worse,wife?
U saw my mum & my naughty brother? Wait... oh... there r MANY little children & their mothers...Originally posted by m|x:Oh this reminds me...yesterday while i was out shopping,this little boy with his mum was staring at me with innocent eyes...so cute,i smiled at him.hehe
Originally posted by GLA:I sometimes look at gals... but they dun look back.. instead they look elsewhere while I smiled blankly... so dull... -______-
[b]Interactivity Training & Communication:
Even If I go out with my girlfriend. I will looking for......
This is not a bad things....
If my girlfriend question on me: I will reply: Yes, I am watching her, she is beautiful.....what do you think!
She reply, may be....or not!
Tips:
Do know what you are doing. Your question is your answer.
Sugguestions:
Keep your body fit and look great is important job duties.
Men or Women are the same in 2000s. I think you did. However, you shd clear your heart first. Think positive+
If you were an ugly face in the world. You want people to stare at you or not! Maybe you will conceal inside a tiny small hole instead walking on the City Plaza. (You shd be lucky, thx for your mum)
Solutions:
If guys watching you again! Simply, give them a friendly smile except some guys who only staring your tits ....etc...
Good 1. Saying ppl who log in early hours got no life... I come to work EARLY oso wrong!!! Wah insult me likedat!!! I feel so HURT! (Actually I oso quite lifeless...Originally posted by m|x:hi ppl!me only log in here during late nites,now holiday mah,so in the day i go chiong & shopping with friends.only ppl with no life will come online in the early hours lah.
i'm making the best out of my holidays.hehe
larren & slayer....i will see lor...![]()
den u gf got ask u to look at chiobu? hehe! i like ur gf... at least she give u freedom!Originally posted by theTelepath:just WHAT were you wearing?
My gf allows me to look but not to stare open mouthed and drooling.
but i dun mind if my bf look at chiobus.. coz i like lokking at chiobus too... then everytime i pass chiobus i will tell my guys frenxs to look one den if they c chiobus they must oso tell me to c.. tis applies the same to bf too...Originally posted by rain_tree:agree agree!!! some guys are... really not sensitive to their gf de leh.... stare until head turn turn turn
i not saying stare at me hor.... last time i go out with chio bu friend den they stare at her... den i help her stare at them![]()
Agree with wendy81. If you are dressing ordinarily and still got guys look at you, then you should be more confident of yourself lor.. if not, you better check urself to see if you have malu urself somehow lor..Originally posted by wendy81:den its ur beauty which has captured their attention and u should be proud of it... coz ppl are staring at u as u are pretty.... and oggling of gals nowadays haf become such a norm. theres no harm anyway as i think they din even come up to u when they are wif their gf... at least they dun whistle lah which may hurt their spouse...
Hey guys, relak leh.. that's the aim of this forum isn't it?Originally posted by m|x:So you are trying to say that EVERYONE HAS A RIGHT.
Yah.I have a right too.I have the right to look back at the ppl who stare at me.
And those ppl who stare are attached men u know,with gf or wives beside them.i feel ashamed for them fyi.
ya relax brudders....Originally posted by huoyun:Hey guys, relak leh.. that's the aim of this forum isn't it?
Aiyo, lidat wat gentleman? He shd relak mah..Originally posted by larren:Hmm.....this afternoon i went out 2 buy packet lunch then there was this chio bu wif her bf eating lunch 2gether. Somehow this very kelian young man who got down syndrome kept staring at the gal so the gal smile back at him wickedly as she knows that he got down syndrome. So he smile at her back but her bf look back & point his middle finger at him. But the young man go to his table & point back the middle finger at him & so the quarrel began. Worst her bf scold him wif all the vulgarities & also insult his mother & blah blah blah.......all that. But the young man ignore him........The bf too much rite?
Think you must be pleasant to look at lor, see, even the kid likes to look at uOriginally posted by m|x:Oh this reminds me...yesterday while i was out shopping,this little boy with his mum was staring at me with innocent eyes...so cute,i smiled at him.hehe