that guy damn bastard....Originally posted by huoyun:Aiyo, lidat wat gentleman? He shd relak mah..
Well said.. guess there are some differences that we can't come to a halfway pt one lorOriginally posted by Possum:Many apologies, y'all...
I take back my third statement about men having to defend their manhood. I went to other forums and discovered guys demanding explanations from women (i.e. women being materialistic). Guess men and women are equal after all. Chuckle...
Bring it on!!
That's the spirit man!! ahem.. woman..Originally posted by m|x:I can't be bothered how you all are gonna debate on whether I'm a girl or guy.
All I know is that I'm very happy to be a girl,and a very attractive & confident one.![]()
u underaged how to chiongOriginally posted by m|x:hi ppl!me only log in here during late nites,now holiday mah,so in the day i go chiong & shopping with friends.only ppl with no life will come online in the early hours lah.
i'm making the best out of my holidays.hehe
larren & slayer....i will see lor...![]()
Lesbian Alert~!Originally posted by Si|verGer:but i dun mind if my bf look at chiobus.. coz i like lokking at chiobus too... then everytime i pass chiobus i will tell my guys frenxs to look one den if they c chiobus they must oso tell me to c.. tis applies the same to bf too...
KNN how i wish i could bash him up that day!!!!!!Originally posted by foga:that guy damn bastard....
no nid lah, just intro an agua to him.. hopefully the agua likes him.. then will pester him.. dats even better rite?Originally posted by larren:KNN how i wish i could bash him up that day!!!!!!![]()
Hahaha good ideaOriginally posted by huoyun:no nid lah, just intro an agua to him.. hopefully the agua likes him.. then will pester him.. dats even better rite?![]()
skarli he kena stalked by the agua... hohohoOriginally posted by larren:Hahaha good idea![]()
Then will qi shi ta dao zhong feng...