he said what????Originally posted by floppy_zee:hai.... my bf say its not big enough... sian...
it's just rite for ur size what...how can he complain?me see till nose bleed liao lei....Originally posted by floppy_zee:??? how can it be enough?
i think a 'C' is nice..
hehe, dun worry, i'll bring enuf ropes and whips.. maybe get my fren from SPF to bring in handcuffs and batons as wellOriginally posted by xian89:I will remember tis. N make sure my same day bdae friend wun celebrate at the same day. wait ppl like U suggest we orgy![]()
you're a wat? B?Originally posted by floppy_zee:??? how can it be enough?
i think a 'C' is nice..
wendy's wardbrode must be real interesting one lor.....must go her house n see.....Originally posted by wendy81:i myself got a number of thongs and g-strings as pressies frm both guys and gals.. received one set of sexy nite wear frm marks and spencer and in the end i was forced to wear them like i was going to sleep at the BBQ in the condo and was sabotaged in that... it was so embarrassing... in front of abt 80 ppl... tt was one of the most memorable bday celebration.. juz last yr on my 21st bday.
hahahaha!! ehh... wanna come my hse ah? tough lor... seeing u run lion like tis .... makes me think twice abt letting u see my wardrobeOriginally posted by harryryan:wendy's wardbrode must be real interesting one lor.....must go her house n see.....
ha...ha...ya hor than to bad lor....at least i better than ur first husband...i run lion also one person nli what...lolzOriginally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!! ehh... wanna come my hse ah? tough lor... seeing u run lion like tis .... makes me think twice abt letting u see my wardrobe