told ya i never bought such stuff b4 liaoOriginally posted by Possum:Mate, your question somewhat shows your inexperience in shopping for such stuff. Look at it this way, if I shop for perfumes, does it mean I'm gay? I'd naturally ask a salesgirl about it, right? You'll be surprised how friendly they can be when you ask them about lingerie. Trust me, it's their job to answer such questions. And of course, it's the way you ask them.
Bring it on!!
maybe it looks ugly on her??Originally posted by Beary:we bought sexy lingerie for our colleague b4...
she told us she wore the lingerie when she went holiday with her husband den her husband asked her to take it off "quickly"... den u noe wat happened lah![]()
No worries, mate. Just go forth and try it.Originally posted by harryryan:told ya i never bought such stuff b4 liao
think best i ask my sis to come along just in case....Originally posted by Possum:No worries, mate. Just go forth and try it.
Bring it on!!
what?Originally posted by Beary:den her husband asked her to take it off "quickly"... den u noe wat happened lah![]()
Y'know what's the best thing about doing this kind of shopping alone? No one knows you. My advice: leave your sis out of this. You want a stranger to wonder who's the lucky lady you're buying this sexy thong for. Maybe even wish a man would do that for her. And if you play your cards right, you just might get to talk to her more than just about lingerie sizes and material. Y'dig?Originally posted by harryryan:think best i ask my sis to come along just in case....
Mmmm how deliciously INCESTROUS..woowoooOriginally posted by harryryan:think best i ask my sis to come along just in case....
kick u in e face ....ask her go so save face wat....can pretend she buying n i onli there to help carry her bags.....Originally posted by theTelepath:Mmmm how deliciously INCESTROUS..woowooo
i ask liao...scared malu onli...okie...take ur advice...i go alone....Originally posted by Possum:Y'know what's the best thing about doing this kind of shopping alone? No one knows you. My advice: leave your sis out of this. You want a stranger to wonder who's the lucky lady you're buying this sexy thong for. Maybe even wish a man would do that for her. And if you play your cards right, you just might get to talk to her more than just about lingerie sizes and material. Y'dig?
Bring it on!!
Hooyah, amigo!!Originally posted by harryryan:i ask liao...scared malu onli...okie...take ur advice...i go alone....
cool dude...thanx!!!ya been a great help....Originally posted by Possum:Hooyah, amigo!!
Dude, I'd always say this. When it comes to things like these, always make everything an opportunity. If not, go home wondering 'what if...?'
Bring it on!!
damn paiseh to walk into such a shop..Originally posted by harryryan:what do u suggest?ur recommendation?
hmm.. tell me more about how to play the cards riteOriginally posted by Possum:Don't ask, dude. Go out there and see (or feel for this matter) for yourself. You wouldn't know what a perfume smells like till you go to the shop and test it. Same for women's lingerie. For all you know, mate. Knowing ladies' underwear could make a good conversation topic (that is, if you know how to play your cards right).
Bring it on!!
WAHAHAH!!Originally posted by theTelepath:what?
he put it on?
not bad.. it would be more fun if u had 2 classmates same bday and diff sex, then make them pose togetherOriginally posted by claudia:i bought undies for both my guy & ger fren
once my classmates & i bought a red 36C, super lacy and very transparent bra 4 a clazmate
we even made her pose for a photograph *teeheehee*
I will remember tis. N make sure my same day bdae friend wun celebrate at the same day. wait ppl like U suggest we orgyOriginally posted by huoyun:not bad.. it would be more fun if u had 2 classmates same bday and diff sex, then make them pose together![]()
Surely thoust jests... I'm talking about how one holds interesting conversation with ladies, and the latter enjoying your company. Don't tell me you need lessons on that?Originally posted by huoyun:hmm.. tell me more about how to play the cards rite
Did i see something?Originally posted by harryryan:dun want to be too buaya at this stage.....otherwise might end up w nothing...must maintain good impression first.
who u think i buying undies for?Originally posted by floppy_zee:Did i see something?
Who do u wan to maintain good impression to?
for ur sis i think.Originally posted by harryryan:who u think i buying undies for?![]()
y u think i ask for ur size?Originally posted by floppy_zee:for ur sis i think.