like me lah... hahaOriginally posted by loneryu00:Yesh...
all the FRIGGING time...!!!Originally posted by kokified:have u met any girl who goes "huh" everytime u talk about something which we call "beating around the bush"?
finally someone who shares the same thought.Originally posted by jOhO:all the FRIGGING time...!!!![]()
well some of them (males AND females) aren't that quick-witted and are unable to read between the lines like some of us.Originally posted by kokified:even it's something very obvious? they just like to go "huh" n force u to explain.
Originally posted by loneryu00:this is call faking....
Purposely act [b]BLUR to avoid any direct confrontation or embaressment?[/b]
Originally posted by loneryu00:purposely ones still alrite, we can further more try to exploit. but some r just too blur to understand what u're talking aobut.
Like dat yr BF sure dulan 1 lor...Originally posted by IamAngeline:like me lah... haha
but seriously i just a blurrrrrer...
*huh****
but men do do that when it hits on the 'hard' point!
well i know wat u mean.. some of them really act blurr. there ways to make them pay tho.Originally posted by kokified:finally someone who shares the same thought.![]()
Last time "faking" was used in soccer... now everywhere.Originally posted by IamAngeline:this is call faking....![]()
Like typical blonde???Originally posted by kokified:purposely ones still alrite, we can further more try to exploit. but some r just too blur to understand what u're talking aobut.
to be frank i really dun get it when i first saw it.Originally posted by jOhO:well some of them (males AND females) aren't that quick-witted and are unable to read between the lines like some of us.
tell me.. did u get wat i meant when i said "did u say u were attached?? DAMN!" to angeline in the above reply to her post? scroll up, if u can be bothered.
i saw that thread, i understand. but sadly, she didnt n u were completely turned off, isnt it?Originally posted by jOhO:well some of them (males AND females) aren't that quick-witted and are unable to read between the lines like some of us.
tell me.. did u get wat i meant when i said "did u say u were attached?? DAMN!" to angeline in the above reply to her post? scroll up, if u can be bothered.
Originally posted by loneryu00:yeah.. but if i really want to (and i usually do!) i will the proceed to blatantly tell them watever i wanted to say in pure common sense english... see how they react to the directness.
i have no qualms with women faking their orgasms. You do what you have to do, I'll definitely do what I'm going to do, no faking about that. Chuckle...Originally posted by loneryu00:Last time "faking" was used in soccer... now everywhere.
-______-
well then we're edging to "communication problem" liow..Originally posted by kokified:purposely ones still alrite, we can further more try to exploit. but some r just too blur to understand what u're talking aobut.
faking orgasm... dats lame... & I feel sorry for da guy who THOUGHT he did well......Originally posted by Possum:i have no qualms with women faking their orgasms. You do what you have to do, I'll definitely do what I'm going to do, no faking about that. Chuckle...
Bring it on!!
Originally posted by Possum:i have no qualms with women faking their orgasms. You do what you have to do, I'll definitely do what I'm going to do, no faking about that. Chuckle...
Bring it on!!
very demoralizing... should put it this way....Originally posted by loneryu00:faking orgasm... dats lame... & I feel sorry for da guy who THOUGHT he did well......
-__________________________-'''''''
HUH??Originally posted by IamAngeline:to be frank i really dun get it when i first saw it.
*sompah*
to that "did u say u were attached?? DAMN!"
ans: YESH!![]()
SEE WHAT I MEAN?Originally posted by jOhO:HUH??
this is not act blurr.. this is REALLY blurr.. wat tok u? ahhahah
so u get it or not? and "YESH" is for which question?![]()
ya... i get itOriginally posted by jOhO:HUH??
this is not act blurr.. this is REALLY blurr.. wat tok u? ahhahah
so u get it or not? and "YESH" is for which question?![]()
I don't think so, really. Remember what I was saying about men needing just friction, and what women needed to get it on? If screaming at the top of her lungs is what she enjoys, that's fine by me. i'm just going to get to my destination myself. Period. Chuckle...Originally posted by loneryu00:faking orgasm... dats lame... & I feel sorry for da guy who THOUGHT he did well......
Originally posted by Possum:i have no qualms with women faking their orgasms. You do what you have to do, I'll definitely do what I'm going to do, no faking about that. Chuckle...
Bring it on!!
reminds me of a time when i was done with this girl, i lighted a cigarette, took a LOOOOOOOOOOONG drag and said with a straight-face "good fake orgasm you had there"Originally posted by loneryu00:faking orgasm... dats lame... & I feel sorry for da guy who THOUGHT he did well......
WTF?! How can guys fake orgasm?!Originally posted by the Bear:hmmmm... about faking... saw on a trashy "women's mag" that men can fake orgasm... uhhh.... what gives?
or is it more BS from these trashy rags again?