Originally posted by Possum:I don't think so, really. Remember what I was saying about men needing just friction, and what women needed to get it on? If screaming at the top of her lungs is what she enjoys, that's fine by me. i'm just going to get to my destination myself. Period. Chuckle...
Bring it on!!
Originally posted by loneryu00:haiz so see
WTF?! How can guys fake orgasm?!
Whos da [b]IDIOT who said "guys can fake orgasm"???
Dulan...
Tink dis person needs some RE-education......
-______-[/b]
yes i know wat u mean~!! haiz.. oh well.. dun burst a blood vessel or anything will ya?Originally posted by kokified:SEE WHAT I MEAN?![]()
no offense IAmAngeline!
hey I'm really a blurerererreeOriginally posted by jOhO:yes i know wat u mean~!! haiz.. oh well.. dun burst a blood vessel or anything will ya?![]()
er.. do u want me to explain to you wat was between the lines? don't worree i'm not about to pounce on u and screw your brains out.Originally posted by IamAngeline:ya... i get it
i'm attached.![]()
haha it's ok lahOriginally posted by jOhO:er.. do u want me to explain to you wat was between the lines? don't worree i'm not about to pounce on u and screw your brains out.![]()
Yar...Originally posted by IamAngeline:haiz so see
now not only SKILL, physical emotional that matters
now it link to COMMUNICATION!
yahyah i admit i 'm just a blur queen...Originally posted by loneryu00:Yar...
& U r blur too!
Originally posted by loneryu00:
Dulan...
-______-[/b]
Right or wrong lar......Originally posted by IamAngeline:yahyah i admit i 'm just a blur queen...
but tat's doean;t make any....any... wrong right![]()
Originally posted by IamAngeline:as I mention earlier here, men are born to be more sexually active it is what i agreed on...
because men is more sexually active that's y most of the time it they who lead the females to be more intimate.
it's not a bad thing if we female can take a view at this way that: when men start leading us, we can learn how to satisfy our men more , how to lead them on without their initiative. and definitely it helps a lot in both love and sex life. and it's proven sex is healthy sports
some may think that I speak more to the side of the men, but think of it. we women have too much to complain, even gd or bad, try to take a look form the men side?![]()
ok this is wat i meant:Originally posted by jOhO:did u say u were attached...? DAMN~~!![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:Hate to bust your cap here, homes, but it has been proven that men can have orgasms without ejaculating. That in a way does imply that a man can therefore use that knowledge to fake his orgasms.
Dulan...
-______-[/b]
hahahaOriginally posted by loneryu00:Right or wrong lar......
Nvm... I oso blur 1...
So quits?![]()
They juz wanna blow up things so more ppl can buy da mags to read... typical business concept... unfortunately... dis 1 really needs to be condemned......Originally posted by the Bear:I dunno.. I think it was on the cover of those crappy mags like Cowsmoopolitan, Woman's Daze or Woman's Weakly...
Was trying to buy a New Paper at that time when I saw that
FWAHhahaha..Originally posted by the Bear:I dunno.. I think it was on the cover of those crappy mags like Cowsmoopolitan, Woman's Daze or Woman's Weakly...
Was trying to buy a New Paper at that time when I saw that
alright lah...Originally posted by jOhO:ok this is wat i meant:
i agree with u, and i like ur views on how men are, and that u are an understanding lady, and so would probably warrant a desire to get to know u better.
but since u're attached, i can't! (or SHOULDN'T might be a better word) that's wat the "DAMN!" is for.
the question was rhetorical, since i already knew u were attached from a prior post.
get it now?![]()
I noe its possible... but faking??? its juz......Originally posted by Possum:Hate to bust your cap here, homes, but it has been proven that men can have orgasms without ejaculating. That in a way does imply that a man can therefore use that knowledge to fake his orgasms.
Bring it on!!
Originally posted by IamAngeline:alright lah...
a normal girl just like any ladies in the world keke
but at times I just will be a bit playful with my words,,
haha girls are great actress too!![]()
Just go with the flow, mate. Go with the flow... Literally...Originally posted by loneryu00:I noe its possible... but faking??? its juz......
U noe how I feel abt dis, rite?
sad to say just because of girls' fantastic acting SKILLSOriginally posted by jOhO:
ooooooooooooook then.![]()
Cat fight....!!Originally posted by IamAngeline:sad to say just because of girls' fantastic acting SKILLS
I'm scared of having close female friends!
they are just simplyy........... haizzzz![]()
haha noOriginally posted by Possum:Cat fight....!!
Bring it on!!
Yar... U blur, they not! Dats y...Originally posted by IamAngeline:sad to say just because of girls' fantastic acting SKILLS
I'm scared of having close female friends!
they are just simplyy........... haizzzz![]()