haha so before that 'catfight' have to wear my specialty?Originally posted by Possum:Yeah... You and your ladies just wear that for that striptease thingy, ok?
Another test for the *HUH?* issue... Chuckle...
Bring it on!!
Nope... it's feel-me-moan... Hehehe...Originally posted by jOhO:pheremones~~!!!
(is that how u spell it?)
arr.. yes. i STAND corrected.Originally posted by Possum:Nope... it's feel-me-moan... Hehehe...
Bring it on!!
Hell yeah... don't you like to wear your best, I mean smell your best? Mixed with a good hint of feel-me-moans, it'll be a hell-raiser!!Originally posted by IamAngeline:haha so before that 'catfight' have to wear my specialty?
no way! it's a waste haha!![]()
definitely not when cat fighting.........Originally posted by Possum:Hell yeah... don't you like to wear your best, I mean smell your best? Mixed with a good hint of feel-me-moans, it'll be a hell-raiser!!
Bring it on!!
Originally posted by IamAngeline:definitely not when cat fighting.........![]()
Oh, no wonder... How could I possibly forget? Did I mention a possum will be joining in the catfight? Chuckle...Originally posted by IamAngeline:definitely not when cat fighting.........![]()
alrite then i look for chanel 5 then, guccic-rush not joining the cat fightOriginally posted by Possum:Oh, no wonder... How could I possibly forget? Did I mention a possum will be joining in the catfight? Chuckle...
Bring it on!!
Remember! Just Chanel No. 5, okay? Nothing else!! That was my request right from the start. Don't be giving me that *Huh?!* thingy...Originally posted by IamAngeline:alrite then i look for chanel 5 then, guccic-rush not joining the cat fight![]()
hahahaha alright? perhaps you need extras like hugo boss!?Originally posted by Possum:Remember! Just Chanel No. 5, okay? Nothing else!! That was my request right from the start. Don't be giving me that *Huh?!* thingy...
Bring it on!!
Me? I'll be there for you to feel-me-moans!! Wahahahaha!! I'm just a possum... I definitely don't mind being the Hugo Boss in the middle of the catfight. Chuckle...Originally posted by IamAngeline:hahahaha alright? perhaps you need extras like hugo boss!?
haha ok.. see you there! 'HUGO BOSS',Originally posted by Possum:Me? I'll be there for you to feel-me-moans!! Wahahahaha!! I'm just a possum... I definitely don't mind being the Hugo Boss in the middle of the catfight. Chuckle...
Bring it on!!
bye to you tooOriginally posted by jOhO:go man go! go man go! *chants*
ok i'm off possum mate.. need to reboot and NOT come in here anymore.. getting WAYYYY to distracted.
btw mate, did u see the pics i took with my new digicam!! eheh i'm doing some self-ads... have a look here:
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=38384![]()
i'll be back later.. byeeeeOriginally posted by IamAngeline:bye to you too![]()
well said.. well said.. haha esp on the woman part.. hmm.. think women are like science experiments.. 1 mistake will end up with the wrong results..Originally posted by IamAngeline:in general men are books women are like recipe...
men are like books that you can read on fiction non fiction etc..
women like recipe haha that you have to read and follow once the wrong ingredient down into the pot you be caught on fire!!!
this theory sounds??
haha![]()
true.. it's a turn-on when the women are spontaneous lorOriginally posted by IamAngeline:so...so...so...
does it true that men often like to be wild and like their partners to go wild too???
all these implies to exicitement huh![]()
agreed. intimacy is an essential in a relationship.. it makes one feel lovedOriginally posted by IamAngeline:I think she don;t mean that....
not sure haha
for me i feel that making love is alright in a relationship..
cos to me... i have dis thinking.. making love at times do improve relationship stiffness..
at least both parties spent efforts to try to give each the most enjoyable moments.. but thisi dun imply to those who is used to ONS.. only to relationship
hmm.. i think when u start to have sex, the sex drive goes up, never down lorOriginally posted by thhong22:i don mean couples cannot have sex in relationship....
i too strongly agree tat sex shld b done with love n feeling for each other, n tat's my principle too....
but wat i wonder was will guys agree not to have sex in a relationship???i doubt so.....
Bi have more choices lor.. isn't it?Originally posted by IamAngeline:Haha but sometimes i dun understand how can bisexual survive in this world? kekek
yuppers, 4play heightens the moodOriginally posted by IamAngeline:well i do have friends that like to compete haha so i dun see it..as a point.
i mean this kind of physical thing is how you are born with it.. not up to you to decide?
haha...
in sex is not only the physically thing that counts it depends psychologically, all the arousing stuff, foreplay they are all a kind of psychological excitement for men/ women beforehand
yeah man, got my share of surprisesOriginally posted by Possum:Trust me, dude. Men say that it doesn't matter. Women day that so that we don't feel that bad. Talk to a really good girl friend. One whom you're not seeing or going out with. What she'll tell you can really shock you.
Bring it on!!
find that it's the emotional bearing you carry for each other that makes it so enjoyableOriginally posted by jOhO:how they compete? flop it out and measure?
well of course sexual pleasure can be heightened if there is emotional attachment. however u may or may not have tried sex in wanton abondon to your PHYSICAL desire, and u may need more than a hard big cock for that. we're talking SKILL here!![]()
Women are complicated creatures.. heheOriginally posted by loneryu00:Dat troublesome???![]()
wah sure or not.. u learn to watch soccer isit..Originally posted by IamAngeline:soccer!!!
haha
i start to 'learn' soccer because of my bf...
haha
*noble* leh kekek![]()