hey dat sounds like Austin Powers jap twins.. f-me n f-yuOriginally posted by Possum:Hmmm... tough one there, mate. But what if Sarah Michelle Gellar had a twin sister with you at the same time? Hehehe...
Bring it on!!
iamangeline, he meant "wat a pity u r attached"Originally posted by IamAngeline:huh?![]()
women? like difficult to make them feel secure lor, give them love, give them gifts, give them s*x, wat else they want? Then when feeling insecure will make a lot of noise and say the guy never care for them..Originally posted by IamAngeline:haha alrite...
haha..
seriuosly tok about this: what guys actually have to complain about women?
never heard of men complain women come on' guys
start complaining!
Alright guys.. who has a soft spot for blur gals?Originally posted by IamAngeline:hey I'm really a blurerererree
bear wif me a little ...![]()
hmm... one more thing to bring up.. most gals dun seem to be very "shuang kuai" lor.. like no feelings for u liao still pretend pretend.. i hate it lorOriginally posted by IamAngeline:alright lah...
a normal girl just like any ladies in the world keke
but at times I just will be a bit playful with my words,,
haha girls are great actress too!![]()
Originally posted by larren:Meaning to say ask Mr B to fiak Mr SH?
[b]Lets make love not make war ===> This is dedicated 2 the war by US against Iraq.[/b]
Not for me but they r kinda cute.Originally posted by huoyun:Alright guys.. who has a soft spot for blur gals?![]()
In other words.. S-L-O-W-E-R rite?Originally posted by IamAngeline:hey.... I'm not as BLUR in this way.. sometimes I just need some 'time' to think keke
haha![]()
Hmm? *raises an eyebrow* never got turned on by perfume b4..Originally posted by IamAngeline:well some men just simply love all these seductive scent!
my specialty: Gucci Rush
haha!! did you add the sesame oil under your armpit?Originally posted by loneryu00:my specialty............
maggi mee!!!
so who's gonna b the umpire ?Originally posted by Possum:Oh, no wonder... How could I possibly forget? Did I mention a possum will be joining in the catfight? Chuckle...
Bring it on!!
Think I got a soft spot for cute gals.. and i find blur gals cuteOriginally posted by larren:Not for me but they r kinda cute.![]()
Nah... dun do dat... natural odour from my armpit da BEST!Originally posted by huoyun:haha!! did you add the sesame oil under your armpit?