serious? where?Originally posted by FireIce:i caught some happenings in secluded carparks and even HDB playgrounds........
Last time cycled at ECP then met with heavy rain, bypassed a carpark and saw many cars with fogged up windows.. u mean got those not in cars one meh?Originally posted by panda_toh:For those really happening, go ECP.there got a lot....espec at nite!
how old r u?Originally posted by starzzz:there's once that i did it with my ex in the pool changing room at his condo... it's on a weekday and there are usually no people and after playing in the pool, we got into the changing room and did it... we got into the sauna inside the changing room and cool....
pls lah brudderOriginally posted by InVaa:Fcuk me
wow sounds like fun. never tried in a changing room b4Originally posted by starzzz:there's once that i did it with my ex in the pool changing room at his condo... it's on a weekday and there are usually no people and after playing in the pool, we got into the changing room and did it... we got into the sauna inside the changing room and cool....
Hm.. interesting nv play in chagning rm before... izzit warm in there..Originally posted by huoyun:wow sounds like fun. never tried in a changing room b4
doh! that was me.Originally posted by FireIce:i caught some happenings in secluded carparks and even HDB playgrounds........
can i do it with you too??Originally posted by starzzz:there's once that i did it with my ex in the pool changing room at his condo... it's on a weekday and there are usually no people and after playing in the pool, we got into the changing room and did it... we got into the sauna inside the changing room and cool....
that's hot..Originally posted by starzzz:there's once that i did it with my ex in the pool changing room at his condo... it's on a weekday and there are usually no people and after playing in the pool, we got into the changing room and did it... we got into the sauna inside the changing room and cool....
den u did with ur ex in the sauna as well?if yes how is it like in a place so hot?Originally posted by starzzz:there's once that i did it with my ex in the pool changing room at his condo... it's on a weekday and there are usually no people and after playing in the pool, we got into the changing room and did it... we got into the sauna inside the changing room and cool....
fwah.. sure or not.. hehe must be damn exciting to smuggle her in..Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm.. interesting nv play in chagning rm before... izzit warm in there..
i play in my camp b4..
hee... must arh with e RP first.. den i on duty being her in...
Hee... lucky nv get caught if not reli jialat jialat 100 times..!!!![]()
Ya.. i e DO and i got her in thru e DO rover sia.. lolx....Originally posted by huoyun:fwah.. sure or not.. hehe must be damn exciting to smuggle her in..
can mi try her too?Originally posted by EXhale:hey recently i just got a new experience... i meet this girl for the first time... i told her i wanted to kiss her...jokingly... then she brought me to a secret spot in parkway(hint: carpark)...we kissed... and i drop her jeans and panties, pulled top and bra down... finger fucked her till damne wet... but she only gave me a handjob...sian... but she was fast and damne shiok. this happened yesterday. seriously

New girl? Not even your GF?Originally posted by EXhale:hey recently i just got a new experience... i meet this girl for the first time... i told her i wanted to kiss her...jokingly... then she brought me to a secret spot in parkway(hint: carpark)...we kissed... and i drop her jeans and panties, pulled top and bra down... finger fucked her till damne wet... but she only gave me a handjob...sian... but she was fast and damne shiok. this happened yesterday. seriously
yeah, but i think still got lotsa ger will protect themselves mah.Originally posted by Bianca:New girl? Not even your GF?Girls nowadays are so easy....
Spoils the reps of the good girls..![]()