Hopefully...Originally posted by esil3:yeah, but i think still got lotsa ger will protect themselves mah.
Well done how old was e girl brudder.. how does she look like care to tell.?Originally posted by EXhale:hey recently i just got a new experience... i meet this girl for the first time... i told her i wanted to kiss her...jokingly... then she brought me to a secret spot in parkway(hint: carpark)...we kissed... and i drop her jeans and panties, pulled top and bra down... finger fucked her till damne wet... but she only gave me a handjob...sian... but she was fast and damne shiok. this happened yesterday. seriously
LOL.. I wanna KPO 2..Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Well done how old was e girl brudder.. how does she look like care to tell.?![]()
Do i sense some self illusionary person here? Hah... Anyway, wats the big deal about blow jobs? Do guys juz wanna look at a girl being degraded? Personally, i rather let the girl enjoy... brings me more satisfaction...Originally posted by EXhale:hey shes now taking cab over to my place now... no kidding... hahah shiok liao... i gonna bring her to my old spot.... alot of history there...hahah
she agreed to give me a blowjob...which she refuse yesterday...hhahha
you wanna try....see how maybe can come to an agreement of some sort.
A lot of cars plaster their windows with newspapers, almost every single car. total privacy! hehehOriginally posted by Bianca:LOL.. I wanna KPO 2..
N I tot Parkway carpark is very crowded, not to mention on weekends??
How can you do such stuff there?
Originally posted by Wh|mSiCaL:A lot of cars plaster their windows with newspapers, almost every single car. total privacy! heheh![]()
lolx... hey! u that KPO huh.... hee..Originally posted by Bianca:LOL.. I wanna KPO 2..
N I tot Parkway carpark is very crowded, not to mention on weekends??
How can you do such stuff there?
Eh net life can and is always this fun one! You must know where to hang out!Originally posted by nitroheat97:All of you happening man.![]()
Wow! brudder which blk izzit.. tell mi leh.. i go check it out tooOriginally posted by Deep3lue:Tried before with my gal @ my blk the stairs. Quite exciting.. Trying to have fun without anyone noticing.. Like blowing each other and poking each other.. Sometimes even to the extent of being in birthday suits!![]()
Hehehe.. I believe in taking turns.. and not sharing!Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Wow! brudder which blk izzit.. tell mi leh.. i go check it out too
lolx.....

It's only illegal to have a blowjob if u do not end up having sex. So if she blow u, u must fcuk herOriginally posted by Justy:Do i sense some self illusionary person here? Hah... Anyway, wats the big deal about blow jobs? Do guys juz wanna look at a girl being degraded? Personally, i rather let the girl enjoy... brings me more satisfaction...
BTW, dun u know its illegal to have blow jobs? Hehe, dun say so loud here leh, u neva know when someone may hear...
Ya right... Try telling her father that...?Originally posted by marlboro:It's only illegal to have a blowjob if u do not end up having sex. So if she blow u, u must fcuk herits the law!
army toilet....try sneaking her in....than really got kick siaOriginally posted by whiteillum:school toilet
beat that![]()
wow how u feel?Originally posted by AnGeLoVe:ya lo..east side lots of 'hotspot' de seriously...
me and my bf ever tried doin inside handicapped toilet at r**y square...
but tats at nite la...when tat place n0t much ppl...![]()
i got a family stall in parkway parade and our vehicle is usually parked at the 5th floor and i agree wif u.. seldom ppl park at the 7th storey.. its very high up ah...Originally posted by EXhale:the parkway carpark... if you go till the 7 floor...its the roof... then you go find the staircase.. nobody will ever climb the stairs to the top floor... but two girls did when we were starting... they are abit lesbo type if you know what i mean.... you close the staircase door...and you are pretty save.... dun worry about the footsteps you here below...very little chance they'll come up...haha...
can't really explain how its like... i need to show it...