i tot tat most stairwells are under surveillance?Originally posted by HotNcooL:The Cinema's cliched, but I've tried it at the void deck...secluded of cos. And the stairwells of shopping centres. Try Marina, Wisma and Suntec. Pretty cool.![]()
wah you stake out there ah??Originally posted by FireIce:i caught some happenings in secluded carparks and even HDB playgrounds........
Wa you Do somemore ah?? Never die b4 ah??Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Ya.. i e DO and i got her in thru e DO rover sia.. lolx....
we play in my DO bunk hahaha lolx.. Shh... sorry cant tell u which camp otherwise i die.. hee.. but it is a strict camp thou...
She came in ard 12pm on sat and sent her off ard 4pm. Hee..lolx...
really fun that night... too bad broke off with her liao..
nice gal...
That day she like kinda of sad... and i am suppose to go out with her.. but happen i help my frenz take over duties mah...Originally posted by TaDA:Wa you Do somemore ah?? Never die b4 ah??
*applause*![]()
is tat how ur nick come about?Originally posted by guitarist:I very hardcore indeed, during my early 20. There is another real incident to share. I got to know a gal at swimming pool ( my fav hunting ground during that time, another one is library ). Know her on sat and sun called her chitchat, surprisingly ask me to go over the place, teling me parent working ( they have a hair saloon ). when I went over, got a shock because her sis is in... She is in pri sch and definitely old enough to know what is going on, nearly want to back up but she pull me into her parent bedroom and lock the door. Very hot sia and blow me like she nv eat ice cream for decade. Half way thru the phone ring, her sis pick up and knock on the door, saying a phone call for her, she can tell her sis , I m busy asked the person to call back later. Solid man!!! After finished, I quickly left and somemore asked her u sure ur sis wouldnt tell ur parent? She assured me dun worry, no problem.. One of the most daring gal I ever come across.
ahaha... you didn't feel he pull out his gun and pull aside your bottom meh? haha.... you know wat they say big boys pack big guns...Originally posted by claudia:did it b4 wif my boi in a pool
we walk at de shallow side of the pool den we walk further down. we started kissing and soon he was hugging mi tightly & suddenly i feel sth up my V. pain bt nice feeling, he's abt thrice my size, & 20cm taller than mi
ahaha... you didn't feel he pull out his gun and pull aside your bottom meh? haha.... you know wat they say big boys pack big guns... i'm a big boy too... whens my turn?Originally posted by claudia:did it b4 wif my boi in a pool
we walk at de shallow side of the pool den we walk further down. we started kissing and soon he was hugging mi tightly & suddenly i feel sth up my V. pain bt nice feeling, he's abt thrice my size, & 20cm taller than mi
thats a great idea, damn , i gotta find myself a camera somewhereOriginally posted by EXhale:hey talking about security cameras and stuff.... anyone like film down their experience or something?
i think i sawOriginally posted by Marty:I once masturbated in front of my v.cam.... makes u feel sexy when maturbating sia.....
i did...i tried....having lotsa fun in the public...having BBQ wif frens...and kpkb here and dere...laffing loudly...haha~~~~ so much fun we have~~Originally posted by EXhale:i tried once... with my ex at carpark... she gave me an oral....man... somemore got caught, some old guy walked pass us down the stairs, but he saw nothing cause i pulled up my shorts, and my ex puled down her t-shirt.
Yalor, we all know you kbkp haha!Originally posted by aHGer^83:i did...i tried....having lotsa fun in the public...having BBQ wif frens...and kpkb here and dere...laffing loudly...haha~~~~ so much fun we have~~![]()
i give up....Originally posted by aHGer^83:i did...i tried....having lotsa fun in the public...having BBQ wif frens...and kpkb here and dere...laffing loudly...haha~~~~ so much fun we have~~![]()
yeah rite....Originally posted by De|usi0n:i think i saw![]()
guess you.. r really horny.....at that time...lolOriginally posted by AnGeLoVe:ya lo..east side lots of 'hotspot' de seriously...
me and my bf ever tried doin inside handicapped toilet at r**y square...
but tats at nite la...when tat place n0t much ppl...![]()
got u!Originally posted by Marty:yeah rite....
haha
Originally posted by TaDA:Yalor, we all know you kbkp haha!![]()