hahahah!! yah lor... so mean to hog the handicapped toilet...Originally posted by ChinpiraX:wow how u feel?
what if sumone hear strange noises coming our from handicap toilet
and they just break the door thinking that a handicap person had a fall and growling in pain?
by the way this is veri inconsiderate god gives u a healthy body without any disabilities and u r using a handicap toilet? tsk tsk
not da xiao bian sumore do such a thing...is this how your parents taught you? it does not mean anything even u call 1900 number hotlines a lot of times to donate money for the unfortunate...this big sin u have commit is so UNFORGIVEABLE
hey i can't beat that.... anyway when was there a competition? hahaOriginally posted by whiteillum:school toilet
beat that![]()
haha... care to let me show you the exact spot.... and my techniques?Originally posted by wendy81:i got a family stall in parkway parade and our vehicle is usually parked at the 5th floor and i agree wif u.. seldom ppl park at the 7th storey.. its very high up ah...
kaoz.. if the MIDO or ASDO comes along then goodbye to them loh..Originally posted by Justy:Since someone mentioned army toilet, brings to mind some years ago when i was still a cadet in OCS, SAFTI, i was on duty as the CDO one weekend, lying there in the duty room bed when i suddenly saw a girl in a short skirt whisk past my line of sight outside my door. Of course i quickly went outside, and guess wat? The storeman was at the staircase blocking my way, say dun go up, if got fone call for them juz shout can liao. There were two of them that weekend, think the other one was already up there with the girl. This was a few years back, before the security checks now. Happened in the afternoon somemore ah... Damn power ah, even now i also dun dare sneak any girl into my camp![]()
yawn....Originally posted by ChinpiraX:wow how u feel?
what if sumone hear strange noises coming our from handicap toilet
and they just break the door thinking that a handicap person had a fall and growling in pain?
by the way this is veri inconsiderate god gives u a healthy body without any disabilities and u r using a handicap toilet? tsk tsk
not da xiao bian sumore do such a thing...is this how your parents taught you? it does not mean anything even u call 1900 number hotlines a lot of times to donate money for the unfortunate...this big sin u have commit is so UNFORGIVEABLE
ehhh... mai lah.. paisehOriginally posted by EXhale:haha... care to let me show you the exact spot.... and my techniques?
yar what i am saying is boringOriginally posted by AnGeLoVe:yawn....
haha.... never watch that movie...Originally posted by Samantha:Watch too much of Just Married?
Porlly in ur dreams ya....![]()
Kinky? i find it "Breathless"....Originally posted by EXhale:haha.... never watch that movie...
by the way i think its really kinky
dun get it?Originally posted by Samantha:Kinky? i find it "Breathless"....![]()
airplane toilet no..Originally posted by EXhale:anybody tried in like airplane toilet.... always heard people talking about it.
its u right...haha dont hid liao..i know wat u did last summerOriginally posted by sherlynn:my fren told me she tried it with her ex at pasir ris playground,, the one which hav to walk out to the entranceand turn left to the park...she try it ...so u all can tryr oso...
my other frens tell me she oso try it at marina square,, oppp the ..she told me she wear short skirt and she jus sit on top of the guy....it was late night... duno... she say fun.. so u all can try..kekekkeke
Originally posted by guitarist:Talk abt swimming pool, ever get one malaysian gal to shake for me at the shallow pool, cum in the water. Then I go to deep pool to swim.. Nearly caught by the lifeguard, luckily cum liao then the life guard walk towards us..
.........Originally posted by guitarist:This is no big deal. The craziest stuff is during my army time, we booked the chalet near changi. is for our ROD celebration. I and my friend supposed to prepare cocktail drink and because my chief clerk and my MPO also coming, we damn tulan them, so what we did is jerked off into the cocktail and let them drink lah. The rest of my camp mate also kena drink our "siao", bopiah we cant tell them if not the secret will be leaked. Got one time we chiong bar, my friend dig the bargal cheebye and then stir his finger in the beer, another of my friend went toilet come back, blur blur go drink the cup of beer, we laugh until peng!!
HARDCORE!!Originally posted by guitarist:This is no big deal. The craziest stuff is during my army time, we booked the chalet near changi. is for our ROD celebration. I and my friend supposed to prepare cocktail drink and because my chief clerk and my MPO also coming, we damn tulan them, so what we did is jerked off into the cocktail and let them drink lah. The rest of my camp mate also kena drink our "siao", bopiah we cant tell them if not the secret will be leaked. Got one time we chiong bar, my friend dig the bargal cheebye and then stir his finger in the beer, another of my friend went toilet come back, blur blur go drink the cup of beer, we laugh until peng!!