really?Originally posted by Lynette80:i'm very greedy.. i want both...![]()
so where u normally find flings?Originally posted by Lynette80:i'm very greedy.. i want both...![]()
Totally agree . Have met a few downside of life b4 =)Originally posted by Natty:I think i prefer flings then relationships.. In a way, I dun want to be hurt or hurt him. No strings attached.
Until I'm certain that the guy is who I really want, then I'll settle into a relationship.![]()
u r still young , will have lots of chances in the futureOriginally posted by |-|05|:hmmm actually i've never tried so i dunno![]()
wat if u n ur flings 'ri jiu sheng qing' n u fall for him/her???Originally posted by Natty:I think i prefer flings then relationships.. In a way, I dun want to be hurt or hurt him. No strings attached.
Until I'm certain that the guy is who I really want, then I'll settle into a relationship.![]()
Yar... thhong22 experience dis b4... U da flinger?Originally posted by thhong22:wat if u n ur flings 'ri jiu sheng qing' n u fall for him/her???
n he/she only treat u as flings.... wont it b very hurt???
who noes rite??? feelings r something hard to explain n control...
Wah... got BF still wanna fling???Originally posted by Lynette80:i'm very greedy.. i want both...![]()
no lah.... i don go for flings...Originally posted by loneryu00:Yar... thhong22 experience dis b4... U da flinger?![]()
Cannot lar!!! If I "ri jiu sheng qing" for my frens (mainly guys...), die lar!!! Cannot cannot!! anywae I married liao... married to my video games!!! muz be faithful!!! *Yi Lian Zheng Jing*Originally posted by thhong22:no lah.... i don go for flings...
juz like u 'ri jiu sheng' qing' for ur frans mah.... same thing....
but if fall for flings shld b more hurting... cos more intimate....
hahaha.... u no gal frans meh??? all guys ah???Originally posted by loneryu00:Cannot lar!!! If I "ri jiu sheng qing" for my frens (mainly guys...), die lar!!! Cannot cannot!! anywae I married liao... married to my video games!!! muz be faithful!!! *Yi Lian Zheng Jing*![]()
Aiyoh... Dun sae me liddat lar... "Tao(3) Yan(4)" lar... "Ho ho ho ho ho ho ho ho......" *high pitch voice...Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... u no gal frans meh??? all guys ah???
wait like gay buddies like tat.... hahahaha![]()
i enjoy flings better cuz i tend to get too serious in a relationship..Originally posted by Playful:How many of u guys n gals perfer to flings than to
go for a bgr ? or want to have both =P ?
she fell deeper and deeper cuz u went deeper n deeper?Originally posted by extr0vert:i would prefer bgr (cuz long time dun have liao)
have bad experience with flings...... she fell deeper and deeper....
then u got to draw the line clearly between sex & love.Originally posted by thhong22:no lah.... i don go for flings...
juz like u 'ri jiu sheng' qing' for ur frans mah.... same thing....
but if fall for flings shld b more hurting... cos more intimate....
hahaha.. where got bad? but if i got a very stable bf den no flings lor...Originally posted by loneryu00:Wah... got BF still wanna fling???
So bad......![]()
Got... trust mee! stable? how stable U wan? 3 wheels? 4 wheels? or 18 wheels???Originally posted by Lynette80:hahaha.. where got bad? but if i got a very stable bf den no flings lor...