haha u'd better lah ur gf so chio! haha u dun be 1 woman man i kok ur headOriginally posted by Master -_-:i used to be a playboy but now i am a one-woman man![]()
ME TOOOriginally posted by Lynette80:i'm very greedy.. i want both...![]()
Easier said than done? Not many can actually control their feelings that well... So what if one party actually falls for the other...? Hmm... Probably just another tragedy...?Originally posted by Natty:I think i prefer flings then relationships.. In a way, I dun want to be hurt or hurt him. No strings attached.
Until I'm certain that the guy is who I really want, then I'll settle into a relationship.![]()
Tang Shan Bo & Zhu Ying Tai style?Originally posted by Devil1976:Easier said than done? Not many can actually control their feelings that well... So what if one party actually falls for the other...? Hmm... Probably just another tragedy...?![]()
that's y its called flings.. both parties have to agreed to the no string attached part n stick to it in order to play the game. But yet again , we r human , sigh...Originally posted by thhong22:wat if u n ur flings 'ri jiu sheng qing' n u fall for him/her???
n he/she only treat u as flings.... wont it b very hurt???
who noes rite??? feelings r something hard to explain n control...
u go look for flings or let it come itself?Originally posted by |itt|e Devi|®:if single then its all rite...but if u are attached, its wise enough not to have flings......but for mi i guess both![]()
care to share with us your exp? =POriginally posted by R[3]b|rTh:it's fnu to have flings.
well it have to depends situation.....Originally posted by Playful:u go look for flings or let it come itself?
BGROriginally posted by Playful:How many of u guys n gals perfer to flings than to
go for a bgr ? or want to have both =P ?
> me too.......Originally posted by Lynette80:i'm very greedy.. i want both...![]()