huh??? cyber sex.. not real wan la.. all cyber la... u wun lose ur virginity by having cyber sex.. u r just playing along onli wad....anyway.. i dun really understand ur words....Originally posted by Muffins:err what is cyber sex? i dunno some girl 22 years ask me to do it wif her then i was cursious about what is it cause me havent been on a date b4 and havent go to porn webbies b4 .Then i go check it out play along then am i still considered a virgin? HELP somebody help me can they cast certain spell son me and me confused tiao i she hallf wwa y bored liaoz then leave ??????so confused next time i m not doing that liaoz![]()
i dont have a gf i was just wondering what izzt just wondering only lor am i still considered a virgin im 19 btwOriginally posted by zichuan:haha... siao eh u how old? common lah... she is a guy loh actually.... dun get addicted 2 it lah do it wif ur gf lah better.. haha
e worried cause i think i have betray my religion im buddhist damn i am so ashamed of myselfOriginally posted by zichuan:haha... siao eh u how old? common lah... she is a guy loh actually.... dun get addicted 2 it lah do it wif ur gf lah better.. haha
wahaha..Originally posted by kopiosatu:u can't lose your virginity by having cyersex~!!!!!!!!!
unless u poke a banana up ur backside, but that's a different thing all together
Hmmm....i'm a buddhist also i feel that u hv not shamed your religion as ther is no signs of sins being carried out. If u rape or abuse that gal sexually & made her lose her virginitythen it is considered a cardinal sins as mentioned in the official buddhist dharma sutra. Just remember that buddha is benovelent & magmanimous that creates its omnipotent teaching which is touching & respected by the people.Originally posted by Muffins:e worried cause i think i have betray my religion im buddhist damn i am so ashamed of myself
why so curious curiosity kills the cat realy
Casting a spell on you is not a very scientific way to demoralise u, as a buddhist u should not believe in black magic & all those occult stuff. Believe in the course of nature that breeds its benevolence & also dun shame yourself very badly even though u feel u hv committed its sin. Mistakes are meant 2 be made naturally but to learnt from it & never to repeat it again.Originally posted by Muffins:well let me rephrase that err i am on the channel in #nus on irc and err i saw some guys bombing this poor girl so i advised her on such situation(i knew she was on cyber sex). So i tried to turn her lor by the buddhist way .
for example i told her not to be angry and ermm to think of something like err
' dont be angry with ppl cause it is in their nature to be this way and not to be angry cause it is not their former character'
In the end she asked me for cybersex wondering what is with it .
II had never tried it b4 so i played along and btw she did successfully make me * mari kita*
btw i havent been on porn webbies b4 and havent been on a date so i feel that i have seriously betrayed my religion .Help me and i was wondering whether will i be still considered as a virgin
scully she cast a spell on me through the net.Haiz im so lost not using ip address cause she was using private chat with me on
I dun think ppl will anyhow cast spell. Regarding the detail, it is better for U to ask at House of feng shui. There r experts there.Originally posted by larren:Casting a spell on you is not a very scientific way to demoralise u, as a buddhist u should not believe in black magic & all those occult stuff. Believe in the course of nature that breeds its benevolence & also dun shame yourself very badly even though u feel u hv committed its sin. Mistakes are meant 2 be made naturally but to learnt from it & never to repeat it again.
Originally posted by xian89:I dun think ppl will anyhow cast spell. Regarding the detail, it is better for U to ask at House of feng shui. There r experts there.
wah....u sound like dharma liao.....anyway...relek lah.....aiyoh...think ppl like u except monks n nuns...is gonna be extinct liao...Originally posted by Muffins:e worried cause i think i have betray my religion im buddhist damn i am so ashamed of myself
Yah man ... I am super impressed too .... innocent?? ignorant?? naive?? pure?? WOW!!!!!Originally posted by Transmission:wah...
nowadays still have so innocent boys meh ...
impressed. ..![]()
Have faith in yrself, as long as U repent & U & "da guy up there" noes it, can liao... stay true in yr beliefs... Nowadaes not easy to find some1 so... "pure" & uncorrupted...Originally posted by Muffins:e worried cause i think i have betray my religion im buddhist damn i am so ashamed of myself
why so curious curiosity kills the cat realy
. . . . . . . . . . . .Originally posted by De|usi0n:cyber me ... i'm a babe
wee u weee good story teller sia ..hahahhaaOriginally posted by Muffins:well let me rephrase that err i am on the channel in #nus on irc and err i saw some guys bombing this poor girl so i advised her on such situation(i knew she was on cyber sex). So i tried to turn her lor by the buddhist way .
for example i told her not to be angry and ermm to think of something like err
' dont be angry with ppl cause it is in their nature to be this way and not to be angry cause it is not their former character'
In the end she asked me for cybersex wondering what is with it .
II had never tried it b4 so i played along and btw she did successfully make me * mari kita*
btw i havent been on porn webbies b4 and havent been on a date so i feel that i have seriously betrayed my religion .Help me and i was wondering whether will i be still considered as a virgin
scully she cast a spell on me through the net.Haiz im so lost not using ip address cause she was using private chat with me on