Oei... U r bullsh**ing... but funny lah... quite interesting to come up wif such a theory...Originally posted by LxBxHeV:hello muffins,
By the way... let me tell u a sercet.... what i say are all crap... dun believe me.........
Wat a thesis you've made mate! The issues raised...umm..not digestive in here...but surely casted a deep impression onto each n everyone. Wat u hv stated could be applied to some religious matter but not to a modern world like tis...mentally but not physically.Originally posted by loneryu00:Ok... I need to correct some things abt "Virginity" here... If U haven had any sexual intercoz or watsoever wif another person (m/f/o), U r considered a V...
I have been tinking abt dis "V" thing for quite some time here...
Let me tell U my revised version of da defination "V": "V" is in da minds of every individual... U dun have to have sex to lose it... juz by mere tinking U can lose it... Y so? coz U have tots, fantasies & such abt sex & stuffs related...
Ok, a bit chim... I try to segregate it, wats da diff btwn some1 who had sex & some1 who tot of sex? No diff. Its da mentality of da individual of U losing yr "V" to da thing caled "sex"... Its very hard to explain... its like, once U tink of sex, U dun feel like a "V" coz U r not pure liao, in da mind lah...
Alright...... some of U here may tink I gone wacky... but I really tink dis wae... losing "V" is in da mind... of coz lah, if U have sex, but U dun tink U lost, then smth is wrong here... but my point is "V" is kinda like purity... Yesh, purity not juz in da body, but oso in da mind...
I rest my case.![]()
u r so gay -_-Originally posted by Muffins:well let me rephrase that err i am on the channel in #nus on irc and err i saw some guys bombing this poor girl so i advised her on such situation(i knew she was on cyber sex). So i tried to turn her lor by the buddhist way .
for example i told her not to be angry and ermm to think of something like err
' dont be angry with ppl cause it is in their nature to be this way and not to be angry cause it is not their former character'
In the end she asked me for cybersex wondering what is with it .
II had never tried it b4 so i played along and btw she did successfully make me * mari kita*
btw i havent been on porn webbies b4 and havent been on a date so i feel that i have seriously betrayed my religion .Help me and i was wondering whether will i be still considered as a virgin
scully she cast a spell on me through the net.Haiz im so lost not using ip address cause she was using private chat with me on
wahOriginally posted by Muffins:cyber me think im not gonig to do that ever nia haiz anyway after the trauma i think i may consider permenently quitting irc![]()
Thank u.Originally posted by davewill:Wat a thesis you've made mate! The issues raised...umm..not digestive in here...but surely casted a deep impression onto each n everyone. Wat u hv stated could be applied to some religious matter but not to a modern world like tis...mentally but not physically.
Well done
Davewill
You from which KuKu Clan one ?Originally posted by LxBxHeV:hello muffins,
let me guess ur appearance okie?? u are wearing specs, hair style is side parting with plenty of gel. U carry a heavy bag to school with lots of books inside. ur favourtie place is library and ur hobbies is collecting stamps and phonecard. Sometimes, u do go sentosa to fly kite right?
hmmmm.... let me help u.... in fact, virginity is a amazing thing in the world..... what i can say is that its a miracle..... well.... we are born with 100% virgin.... each time u *mari kita* u lose 1% of ur virginity.... so like what u say u mari kita when talking to the gal.... u infact lose 1% of ur viginity to her..... now u are left with 99%. But u still can consider urself as a virgin but not a pure virgin.... so what is the morale of the story.... its that dun mari kita too much or else u will lose 100% of ur virginity.... try to control, if u really can't, use ur hand and PRESS IT DOWN... from this method, u tend to save 0.5% of ur virginity.
so my fren..... dun mari kita so much.... try to control okie??? or else ur future wife will wont be happy..... same thing apply to the gals......![]()
for the gals.... its also amazing....once they made 100 guys mari kita once, they will get pregent.... thats why the nus gal purposely make u mari kita, cos she wants a baby.... and somehow, the baby she is having or she gona have, 1% of it belongs to u.... so u are going to be a father soon.... happy? well, if possible invite us to ur wedding lor.... invite everyone on this channel lah......![]()
sometime u may wonder... why do gals at the age of 16-18 get pregent?? they are so young.... let me solve the mystery for u.... cos they tend to dress to sexy..... guys walk pass them tend to mari kita... then suddenly once day when they make 100 guys mari kita, they get pregent..... as for those gals which is "cannot make it one" they tend to get pregent late... why?? cos it rather hard for them to acheive thir 100 mari kita.... thats the whole mystery... so my fren mufins u understand now??
and the next popular thing is that: WHAT IS ABORTION??? this is the cruel thing about this world.... if a gal is pregent and she dun wan the baby, she got to reverse the method... which is making 100 mari kita guy to non-mari kita.... how do they do it??? she burn their hair!!! well... one u are in pain, ur mari kita will go down.... poor thing to those guy who wanna help.... by the way muffins, do u have hair below? well, keep it well cos u might need it for the NUS gal if she want an abortion...
By the way... let me tell u a sercet.... what i say are all crap... dun believe me.........
Originally posted by Transmission:You from which KuKu Clan one ?
wahahah![]()
We noe...Originally posted by shandower:Real sex > cybersex.