GOOD 1!!!Originally posted by skeujin:watch wrestling?
??? horny watch wrestling for what?Originally posted by skeujin:watch wrestling?
i nvr heard of any gals fantasizing bout fat old men b4 leh....Originally posted by harryryan:??? horny watch wrestling for what?
n u like those muscular muscular kind meh?very scary if u see them in real life one lei....
dun be gross...how is that possible...if i am a gal...i would be turned off not turned on by them....Originally posted by skeujin:i nvr heard of any gals fantasizing bout fat old men b4 leh....![]()
tts my point wen i said watch wrestling.Originally posted by harryryan:dun be gross...how is that possible...if i am a gal...i would be turned off not turned on by them....
u mean wrestlers r gross?not all what....some of them quite good looking what....Originally posted by skeujin:tts my point wen i said watch wrestling.
yah yah.. i like shawn michael... heheeOriginally posted by harryryan:u mean wrestlers r gross?not all what....some of them quite good looking what....
me too...n rob van dam too....he has the nicest n most expressive eyes sia...Originally posted by Lynette80:yah yah.. i like shawn michael... hehee![]()
so back to the topic, what do you do when you are, eh ... horny?Originally posted by Lynette80:yah yah.. i like shawn michael... hehee![]()
alamak. i mean. wen thy horny thy watch wrestling cause got good luking guys thy can fantasize bout in there.Originally posted by harryryan:u mean wrestlers r gross?not all what....some of them quite good looking what....
realised that u doing this cos lynette is a girl's name.....Originally posted by kohanson:so back to the topic, what do you do when you are, eh ... horny?![]()
yah, the topic is about girl mah.Originally posted by harryryan:realised that u doing this cos lynette is a girl's name.....
my next trip to the grocer will nvr be the same againOriginally posted by kopiosatu:they poke themselves with bananas... i dunno, just a wild guess
maybe cucumbers... wild guess againOriginally posted by skeujin:my next trip to the grocer will nvr be the same again![]()
bananasOriginally posted by kopiosatu:maybe cucumbers... wild guess again
yum yumOriginally posted by skeujin:bananas
cucumbers
calamari(old sailor rumor)
arrrrggggghhhhhhh........!!!!!!!!!!!
throw in some salad cream n u have a salad liao...Originally posted by skeujin:bananas
cucumbers
calamari(old sailor rumor)
arrrrggggghhhhhhh........!!!!!!!!!!!
how do you explain Ron Jeremy?Originally posted by skeujin:i nvr heard of any gals fantasizing bout fat old men b4 leh....![]()
whos tt?Originally posted by AzRaeL:how do you explain Ron Jeremy?