Originally posted by AzRaeL:how do you explain Ron Jeremy?

go back sleep lor.. hahahaOriginally posted by kohanson:so back to the topic, what do you do when you are, eh ... horny?![]()
u sure or not.... hahaOriginally posted by Lynette80:go back sleep lor.. hahaha![]()
Originally posted by kohanson:

of course.. slp den nothing liao mar.. haha..Originally posted by ScorpioX:u sure or not.... haha
When I become a GIRL in my next life then I tell you...?Originally posted by harryryan:wonder if this is an old n repeated thread but feeling bored n felt like this would be a good saucy topic...so what ya gonna do gals when ur hormones run wild on u?
when i'm feeling horny like now,i open my legs wide,rubs my wet pussy,massage my swollen breasts,and feels like wearing skimpy & revealing clothes.Originally posted by harryryan:wonder if this is an old n repeated thread but feeling bored n felt like this would be a good saucy topic...so what ya gonna do gals when ur hormones run wild on u?
wah!! u very "kan de kai" hor.... if ger den i "da kai yan jie" liao... heheOriginally posted by m|x:when i'm feeling horny like now,i open my legs wide,rubs my wet pussy,massage my swollen breasts,and feels like wearing skimpy & revealing clothes.
like later i going out,will be wearing hot pants plus a low cut spag top which reveals my boobs.
true true..... =XOriginally posted by Lynette80:go back sleep lor.. hahaha![]()
wat makes u think we r all nt gals....Originally posted by chaar123:can we pls get some opinion from ger and dun anyhow guess ourselves leh!?
u got the chance meh? kekeke..Originally posted by Devil1976:When I become a GIRL in my next life then I tell you...?![]()
seriously.. i am a ger.. but i dunno..Originally posted by chaar123:can we pls get some opinion from ger and dun anyhow guess ourselves leh!?
hahahaha!!! dun cfm yet lah.. maybe shes really doing such things in life.. got many gals like tis leh i noeOriginally posted by extr0vert:now we can confirm mix is a male
this one like quite diff.... perhaps they will slp? =XOriginally posted by harryryan:wonder if this is an old n repeated thread but feeling bored n felt like this would be a good saucy topic...so what ya gonna do gals when ur hormones run wild on u?
sleep den wun think of anything.. best!!Originally posted by anfuni:true true..... =X
wah, gals got so many 'steps' in getting horny one ah.. haha.. no wonder they say women complicated siaOriginally posted by wendy81:gals dun usually get horny like men do very frequently. ehhh dun tok abt me getting horny.. but when gals get horny is after a drink or clubbing and usually follows the guy home and hiakz hiakz hiakz![]()
the nite goes on peacefully full of excitement and den a good nite's sleep.
some gals will juz masturbate themselves lah.. some uses dildo some finger themselves and some really goes to bed... wat else can one do when horny? but den if feeling sexy is different.. of coz go to some party places and dress really stunning. this will bring lotsa attention and den definitely will get horny after getting picked up..![]()
lynette80 gehsiao ah.. keep saying sleepOriginally posted by Lynette80:sleep den wun think of anything.. best!!
women are not so complicated lah.. but they aint as visually 'sexcited' when they see handsome guys but juz go gaga over them and drool over them... but guys USUALLY gets erection when they see a pretty sexy lady.Originally posted by huoyun:wah, gals got so many 'steps' in getting horny one ah.. haha.. no wonder they say women complicated sia
hahahahaha~!Originally posted by m|x:when i'm feeling horny like now,i open my legs wide,rubs my wet pussy,massage my swollen breasts,and feels like wearing skimpy & revealing clothes.
like later i going out,will be wearing hot pants plus a low cut spag top which reveals my boobs.
/me pat pat wendy81Originally posted by wendy81:women are not so complicated lah.. but they aint as visually 'sexcited' when they see handsome guys but juz go gaga over them and drool over them... but guys USUALLY gets erection when they see a pretty sexy lady.
and of coz women are more discreet in showing others they are horny unless wif bf... they little movements turn those bf on and thus they go and do wateva they wanna do. but men juz approach those ladies.. n chat them up hoping to get something for the nite...