LOL!! tts called fu5k the zipper!Originally posted by Transmission:hahah...
just imagine ...
when someone's banana get caught in the zipper ... then he erect ....
wahhahha ....
i will die ah ... luf to death ...![]()
Originally posted by kohanson:Brudder nice works.....
Usually a child has dressed too quickly and not wearing underpants, accidentally pulled up penile skin into his zipper. The skin becomes entrapped and crushed between the teeth and the slide of the zipper, thereby painfully attaching the article of clothing to the body part involved (most often the penis or less often the area beneath the chin).
[b]What to do:
Paint the area with a small amount of povidone-iodine and infiltrate the skin with 1% lidocaine (plain). This will allow the comfortable manipulation of the zipper and the article of clothing.
Cover the area with mineral oil. This lubricates the moving parts and often frees the skin without having to cut the zipper.
If the mineral oil alone does not work, then cut the zipper away from the article of clothing to leave yourself with a less cumbersome problem.
Cut the slide of the zipper in half with a pair of metal snips or an orthopedic pin cutter. The patient is less likely to be frightened if this procedure is kept hidden from his view. If you are unable to break the two halves of the zipper slide apart using a metal cutter, then take two heavy duty surgical towel clamps and place their tongs into the side grooves at both ends of the slide. then grip one clamp firmly in each hand and then twist your wrists in opposite directions. This often will pop the two halves of the zipper slide apart, releasing the entrapped skin.
Pull the exposed zipper teeth apart, cleanse the crushed skin, and apply an ointment such as povidone-iodine.
Tetanus prophylaxis should be administered as needed.
What not to do:
Do not cut clothing if mineral oil releases the zipper.
Do not destroy the entire article of clothing by cutting into it. You only need to cut the zipper away allowing repair of the clothing.
Do not excise an area of skin or perform a circumcision; it only creates unnecessary morbidity for the patient.[/b]
hahahwhwhwhahhwahhahahah!!Originally posted by Transmission:wahahaa...
new stance... zipper screw
latest in town..![]()
will lah.. for some of those wearing tight jeans or pants and underwear... boxers usually dun get it...Originally posted by sugardaddy:This is stupid!!! You really see too many cartoons liao...no way your dick will get caught in a zip........
how come your zip is so low one... can kena something so far down?Originally posted by wendy81:will lah.. for some of those wearing tight jeans or pants and underwear... boxers usually dun get it...
coz esp jeans the zipper is bigger kind so if tight will usually clip on the foreskin and BOOOOMMMM theres goes the dick caught in the zipper and will be jumping up and down. usually the dick comes out,..... but rare cases of those who haf it caught for long time coz it will be damn painful. they r the ones who dare not jump ard to unhook it... even my pussy also got caught b4 and my face turned all hot.. coz soooooo PAINFUL ah!
zip is spoilt lio... frm the bottom already cannot zip so i forced it and zipped up my pussy... not my clits leh.. if clits i faint lio lor... i not wearing lah so obvious LOL... going clubbing!Originally posted by lurker:how come your zip is so low one... can kena something so far down?
not wearing your undies that day?![]()
hmm... good thing no hair to kena...Originally posted by wendy81:zip is spoilt lio... frm the bottom already cannot zip so i forced it and zipped up my pussy... not my clits leh.. if clits i faint lio lor... i not wearing lah so obvious LOL... going clubbing!
ohhh... u noe i am hairless?Originally posted by lurker:hmm... good thing no hair to kena...
else lagi more messy
dance without undies won't irritate your pussy meh?
wait ppl ask u... "wendy... why u shee shee in your pants?"Originally posted by wendy81:ohhh... u noe i am hairless?
where got irritate? like tis pussy den wet mah.. LOL![]()
your bird might be torn apart by your zip.Originally posted by InVaa:i jus keep pulling
Wahh...Clubbing no wear undies. .. then wet ...Originally posted by wendy81:ohhh... u noe i am hairless?
where got irritate? like tis pussy den wet mah.. LOL![]()
ehhh.. i tell them coz to prepare the intrusion of their pole.. LOLOriginally posted by lurker:wait ppl ask u... "wendy... why u shee shee in your pants?"![]()
Originally posted by Transmission:Wahh...Clubbing no wear undies. .. then wet ...
piang eh ... kinda horny sia ...
/me pulls up my pants ....![]()
hahahahha!!!!Originally posted by Transmission:wah piang~
cannot anyhow see lah ...
i am shy
invention of internet is such a miracle ... all types of ppl are present here ... si bei farni...
luf luf luf ...![]()