Originally posted by sgboy2004:Virgins...fall in...wahhaaaa![]()
Of coz got virgin out there lar ..... find those 4-5 years old lor ... then invest ..... sure when they reach 21 still virgin .....Originally posted by garylin:sometimes makes me ponder whether there are still virgin out there??since some guys and ladies have sex before 21 years old or younger than that such as 14 yrs old. some ppl think that if u are still a virgin when u are older than 21 should be laughed at..from my personal opinion i think there is nothing to be ashamed of...what do u ppl think?? would u ppl guys or ladies prefer ur wife/husband/gf/bf to be a virgin or otherwise??age that u lose ur virgin??do u feel gulity after having sex with ur bf? do u gals believe that guys say he love u and want to have sex with u is after ur body rather than love ?
p.s sorry if this have been post before..
If any1 saes U old maid or some old croonie when U r still "V" after age 21... Dis ppl r deemed CHILDISH & STOOPID...Originally posted by garylin:sometimes makes me ponder whether there are still virgin out there??since some guys and ladies have sex before 21 years old or younger than that such as 14 yrs old. some ppl think that if u are still a virgin when u are older than 21 should be laughed at..from my personal opinion i think there is nothing to be ashamed of...what do u ppl think?? would u ppl guys or ladies prefer ur wife/husband/gf/bf to be a virgin or otherwise??age that u lose ur virgin??do u feel gulity after having sex with ur bf? do u gals believe that guys say he love u and want to have sex with u is after ur body rather than love ?
p.s sorry if this have been post before..
Wah, u xiao mei mei leh...Originally posted by esil3:i think both guys n gers shud stay virgin! n im sure there r still many ppl hu value their virginity...
but if i with my bf like many years, den those confirm married type, den mayb i will change my mind
Yar... later she take knife & anyhow slash ppl...Originally posted by thhong22:regarding who lost virginity at wat age.... i post b4 in the thread "How Old were u......."
i don mind if my bf/husband is a virgin or not..... but i do mind wat kind of pple he had sex with..... gf r ok, but not ONS or something like tat....![]()
I sooooo agree...Originally posted by lurve:well....i tink for gals....they shld stay as one or else lose a large valuation in them.....![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:the pursuit for a virgin stems from the fear of having to take care of someone else's offspring.
That's why lah... Even if the fellow says he's a virgin you also can't be too sure about it... Also got no way to checkOriginally posted by shandower:Lets put it this way, even if you are a virgin, would anyone believe you?![]()
i said many years! that means when im like in my twenties? n of cos i must know him very well to know that such a thing ownt happen. if it happens, taht the relationship wasnt worth it in the first place.Originally posted by WinBoi84:Wah, u xiao mei mei leh...
Later u give him liao, he dump u leh...
Then u know...![]()
Chim leh... *nods head*Originally posted by wendy81:virgin or not now in this era.. .does it still matter? ppl are becoming more liberal now.. and i got to noe many gals who were beyond my imagination to lose their virginity b4 marriage also did pre-marital sex... and pls when u wanna marry a V its best if u are one too.... and i noe many guys who aint a V is frantically looking for a V .. i dun think its fair at all....
and wat do u mean when u lose ur V u lose ur value? when u lose ur value it means u are 'cheap' in layman's term. and this usually refers to prostitute who dun haf a choice to wat kind customer they want to have.
on the other hand we even not as a V did choose wat partners we wanted. and most of the time is having a bf they lose their precious first time. n who noes r/s dun work out... u got another bf and being together like another half yr or so.. start to have another sexual intercourse, den frm this do u think V is really impt now? wats impt is whether u did choose who to have wif and how u go abt handling ur sexual r/s wif ppl.
Originally posted by loneryu00:Chim leh... *nods head*
wow...wat an eyeopener post. u seems like ur thoughts n feelings aroused when typing tis...Originally posted by wendy81:virgin or not now in this era.. .does it still matter? ppl are becoming more liberal now.. and i got to noe many gals who were beyond my imagination to lose their virginity b4 marriage also did pre-marital sex... and pls when u wanna marry a V its best if u are one too.... and i noe many guys who aint a V is frantically looking for a V .. i dun think its fair at all....
and wat do u mean when u lose ur V u lose ur value? when u lose ur value it means u are 'cheap' in layman's term. and this usually refers to prostitute who dun haf a choice to wat kind customer they want to have.
on the other hand we even not as a V did choose wat partners we wanted. and most of the time is having a bf they lose their precious first time. n who noes r/s dun work out... u got another bf and being together like another half yr or so.. start to have another sexual intercourse, den frm this do u think V is really impt now? wats impt is whether u did choose who to have wif and how u go abt handling ur sexual r/s wif ppl.