power!!Originally posted by wendy81:virgin or not now in this era.. .does it still matter? ppl are becoming more liberal now.. and i got to noe many gals who were beyond my imagination to lose their virginity b4 marriage also did pre-marital sex... and pls when u wanna marry a V its best if u are one too.... and i noe many guys who aint a V is frantically looking for a V .. i dun think its fair at all....
and wat do u mean when u lose ur V u lose ur value? when u lose ur value it means u are 'cheap' in layman's term. and this usually refers to prostitute who dun haf a choice to wat kind customer they want to have.
on the other hand we even not as a V did choose wat partners we wanted. and most of the time is having a bf they lose their precious first time. n who noes r/s dun work out... u got another bf and being together like another half yr or so.. start to have another sexual intercourse, den frm this do u think V is really impt now? wats impt is whether u did choose who to have wif and how u go abt handling ur sexual r/s wif ppl.
yup agree these days seldom guys are V liao although i am a VOriginally posted by ahzhao:power!!
but guys veri few r V liao.. too bad.... so bad.... veri bad....
btw even if they not V... do u think they will tells others abt it (for gers i meant)
Originally posted by garylin:yup agree these days seldom guys are V liao although i am a V![]()
...or let sgboy2004 check 4 u...Originally posted by Lynette80:i feel that there are still virgins out there.. i got many friends who are still V... i personally feel that actually many are still virgins.. but in order to "save face".. all will say they are V..
u wun know whether they are V or not, unless get a doctor to prove it or .................................

i prefer my wife to be virgin..Originally posted by garylin:sometimes makes me ponder whether there are still virgin out there??since some guys and ladies have sex before 21 years old or younger than that such as 14 yrs old. some ppl think that if u are still a virgin when u are older than 21 should be laughed at..from my personal opinion i think there is nothing to be ashamed of...what do u ppl think?? would u ppl guys or ladies prefer ur wife/husband/gf/bf to be a virgin or otherwise??age that u lose ur virgin??do u feel gulity after having sex with ur bf? do u gals believe that guys say he love u and want to have sex with u is after ur body rather than love ?
p.s sorry if this have been post before..
lol joke of the century ....Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi tell u all lah...sgboy2004 is a virgin...
btw even if they not V... do u think they will tells others abt it (for gers i meant)
not really deep in thoughts but this topic has been circling round islandwide... since the starting of gals who are liberal and those who wear low hipster jeans... and showing off their lingerie... ppl haf been toking abt this... sleeping ard open mindedly and getting a wife as a V when the sometimes the female spouse dun even grumble tt their husband is not a V...Originally posted by davewill:wow...wat an eyeopener post. u seems like ur thoughts n feelings aroused when typing tis...
well said
davewill
=)Originally posted by ahzhao:power!!
but guys veri few r V liao.. too bad.... so bad.... veri bad....
u bed me so many times in front of so many ppland u said u are a V? in ur nostril?Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi tell u all lah...sgboy2004 is a virgin...
those guys not only boast they discuss wat they did and so forth... i joined many guys tok and i cannot believe they do such things.. and i knew i was in their tok one of the days too when i was not ard.. luckily i broke off lio..Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm.. i guess guys like to boast ard when he did it with a ger..
Am i one if them... why not u came my bedroom we discuss abt it.. lolx...
Well i believe most or ALL guys would porefer a Virgin as their WIFe.... Feel nice to be ur wife first mah...![]()
hey! why not...i mean u nv know.. its life and spore is so small... lolx..Originally posted by wendy81:those guys not only boast they discuss wat they did and so forth... i joined many guys tok and i cannot believe they do such things.. and i knew i was in their tok one of the days too when i was not ard.. luckily i broke off lio..
can i be tt gal and find out if u are one of them? hehehe![]()
So whatabt ur performance..?? hee lolx.. care to relate some GREAT tricks of urs.... lolx,,.Originally posted by wendy81:=)
if they not V they dun tell.. their performance will show somehow unless they really practiced wif her a sex doll many times...
Anyway u dun go ard meeting girls and say.. hi i am XXYY and i am a virgin... nice meting you.. lolx....Originally posted by garylin:yup agree these days seldom guys are V liao although i am a V![]()
i dont think even your backside is virginOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mi tell u all lah...sgboy2004 is a virgin...
ha..i personnally dun like toking abt my ex Gf in front of them.
It like if when they come out with me and her... in their mind was like " hey didnt know she had such nice.... and ..... "
Kinda of weird.... this i want i feel..
hey girl... if u wanna be one den i gotta change my nick to
---->> [ X ] & [ W ] lolx...
**Hoping Wendy would say yes!!! ** ( shh cant let her know my heart is beating fast.. )
erm.. that all wendy...![]()
my performance in dancing not tt good lah.. but still able to give me the wetness i want.. LOLOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:So whatabt ur performance..?? hee lolx.. care to relate some GREAT tricks of urs.... lolx,,.
They say [ X ] & [ L ] is great in performance....!!1but is only in dancing.. lolx....
its almost impossible to find out if shes a V... but usually a V will not be able to perform as good lor...Originally posted by life:wonder how to find a v out there........................![]()
Hm.... well Wendy cannot anyhow change one ar... but maybe someday we might be in each other arms... till then i change for u k.. keke,,,Originally posted by wendy81:my performance in dancing not tt good lah.. but still able to give me the wetness i want.. LOL![]()
other performaces i had already related many times....![]()
please ppleOriginally posted by garylin:sometimes makes me ponder whether there are still virgin out there??since some guys and ladies have sex before 21 years old or younger than that such as 14 yrs old. some ppl think that if u are still a virgin when u are older than 21 should be laughed at..from my personal opinion i think there is nothing to be ashamed of...what do u ppl think?? would u ppl guys or ladies prefer ur wife/husband/gf/bf to be a virgin or otherwise??age that u lose ur virgin??do u feel gulity after having sex with ur bf? do u gals believe that guys say he love u and want to have sex with u is after ur body rather than love ?
p.s sorry if this have been post before..