Heh...Originally posted by sgboy2004:remember to use a condy hor...use the sgboy2004 brand, ok...
can u do tat to mi plsOriginally posted by thhong22:ehh.... i used to breathe hard at my ex-bf ears or neck outside...... he say very senstitive..... can get steam one.....
gal oso mah...... he do tat to me...... plus abit touchy here n there....

I like my gal to lick @ the back of my neck and @ the earlobes: she will surely tell me after that about feeling something hard below pressing against herOriginally posted by thhong22:ehh.... i used to breathe hard at my ex-bf ears or neck outside...... he say very senstitive..... can get steam one.....![]()
c lah...... mayb when i got c u loh....... hahahaa....Originally posted by sgboy2004:can u do tat to mi pls
hahaha....... yah cos neck n ear very sensitive mah....Originally posted by Deep3lue:I like my gal to lick @ the back of my neck and @ the earlobes: she will surely tell me after that about feeling something hard below pressing against her![]()
wait i tell ur gf, u very flirt....... ohohhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by Deep3lue:I also want!![]()
eeeeeee......Originally posted by De|usi0n:i normally will lick their armpit and use my teeth to nibble off the loose armpit hairs, and cook them in soup b4 the session starts.![]()
eee wat eee...diff pple got diff methord to arouse them mahOriginally posted by thhong22:eeeeeee......![]()
ok loh..... but seems eeeeeee....... to me mah...Originally posted by De|usi0n:eee wat eee...diff pple got diff methord to arouse them mah
haha.....ask someone top try on u loh...than he eee you shiokOriginally posted by thhong22:ok loh..... but seems eeeeeee....... to me mah...![]()
eeee...... don seem shiok-ing..... hahaha...... enjoy urself with tat lahOriginally posted by De|usi0n:haha.....ask someone top try on u loh...than he eee you shiok
Hehe.. I don't drag my gal back home.. Either she will follow me back or we tease each other further somewhere else!Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha....... yah cos neck n ear very sensitive mah....
whenever i do tat to my ex-bf after awhile oso can feel something harden...... then i'll tease him..... hahaha
but it's outside mah..... then he always wan to siam away from me to prevent further arousement..... hahaha
if he cannot tahan..... then he will drag me home...... *opps*![]()
Hee.. flirting is alright.. Getting down and doing is another.. HeeOriginally posted by thhong22:wait i tell ur gf, u very flirt....... ohohhhhhhhhh![]()
YOU ARE SICK !!!!! LOLOriginally posted by De|usi0n:i normally will lick their armpit and use my teeth to nibble off the loose armpit hairs, and cook them in soup b4 the session starts.![]()
simi flavour ?Originally posted by De|usi0n:i normally will lick their armpit and use my teeth to nibble off the loose armpit hairs, and cook them in soup b4 the session starts.![]()
Hm.. same over here... like to tease her as well my ex gf...Originally posted by Deep3lue:I will sms my gal my dirty thoughts of her and describe the process of having foreplay when we are not together. When we are together, I will sometimes grab her butt when no one is looking or better, hug her and grab her breasts in public when no one is looking. She will always lovingly scold me saying that I made her wet her panty(She hates walking around in a soaked panty)
What about you guys? Ever tried to tease your gal outside?![]()
Why so shy? You should be quite experienced liao since you agreed on how a girl should be treated in my another thread replyOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm.. same over here... like to tease her as well my ex gf...
dun really like to relate much thou... lolx...![]()