dunno... ask da gals...Originally posted by rurouni:does wrestling actually stimulate a girl ? muahahaa....
cool manz.....u r the one!Originally posted by thhong22:ehh.... i used to breathe hard at my ex-bf ears or neck outside...... he say very senstitive..... can get steam one.....
gal oso mah...... he do tat to me...... plus abit touchy here n there....
hahaahaha!! i was watching it last niteOriginally posted by rurouni:does wrestling actually stimulate a girl ? muahahaa....
the main word is touch... and the sensitive areas... and the keypoint is to noe ur partner well.. not all methods work on every galOriginally posted by Deep3lue:I will sms my gal my dirty thoughts of her and describe the process of having foreplay when we are not together. When we are together, I will sometimes grab her butt when no one is looking or better, hug her and grab her breasts in public when no one is looking. She will always lovingly scold me saying that I made her wet her panty(She hates walking around in a soaked panty)
What about you guys? Ever tried to tease your gal outside?![]()
I think guys are easier to be aroused. gals difficult.Originally posted by wendy81:the main word is touch... and the sensitive areas... and the keypoint is to noe ur partner well.. not all methods work on every gal
not really... some gals do feel it and some gals respond by hitting on the guys sayd they are disgusting but they do feel it right if not why be so violent ? LOLOriginally posted by zzzjjj2002:I think guys are easier to be aroused. gals difficult.
Trying to flirt right.....Originally posted by wendy81:not really... some gals do feel it and some gals respond by hitting on the guys sayd they are disgusting but they do feel it right if not why be so violent ? LOL
yeah... hehe but not me leh.. i will juz ask him..'shall we do something more exciting somewehre else? LOLOriginally posted by Deep3lue:Trying to flirt right.....![]()
keke....Originally posted by Deep3lue:Why so shy? You should be quite experienced liao since you agreed on how a girl should be treated in my another thread reply![]()
Wow, I like your style girl!Originally posted by wendy81:yeah... hehe but not me leh.. i will juz ask him..'shall we do something more exciting somewehre else? LOL
Ya agree... that why u need not only to be able to communicate with e love when together but as well when in bed.. lolx...Originally posted by wendy81:the main word is touch... and the sensitive areas... and the keypoint is to noe ur partner well.. not all methods work on every gal
i dare to say tat to him bcos i noe i'll nv get to c him.....Originally posted by Deep3lue:Hee.. flirting is alright.. Getting down and doing is another.. Hee
Plus u agreed to sgboy2004, why not me?![]()
Originally posted by Deep3lue:Wow, I like your style girl!![]()
yah lor... i dunno why the men love to keep touching my butt and circling their hands ard.. LOLOriginally posted by Peepupu:how abt cuddling the bumb bumb ??
tt one makes the nipple stand! LOLOriginally posted by Peepupu:Ooor twigling the nipples cover by the shirt for fun of it first then c how her respond !!??
why gers horny must watch wrestling?Originally posted by loneryu00:maybe watch wrestling?
Hey sweetie.. it's just a tease! RELAX I'm not saying you were a 'shui bian de nu ren'!Originally posted by thhong22:i dare to say tat to him bcos i noe i'll nv get to c him.....
but u..... i donno..... anyway juz joking mah......
how will i probably did those intimate things with someone i donno n don have any feels n likings??? IMPOSSIBLE!!!
Hehe maybe touching AND squeezing your butt and occasionally slipping a finger or two between them?Originally posted by wendy81:yah lor... i dunno why the men love to keep touching my butt and circling their hands ard.. LOL![]()
but feels nice.. not enuff to get wet lah.. i not so weak leh..
Originally posted by Deep3lue:Hehe maybe touching AND squeezing your butt and occasionally slipping a finger or two between them?Or also secretly squeezing your boobs when no one is looking (Hand-over-the-shoulder-technique or the hand-at-the-waist-then-suddenly-moving-up-to-grab-the-boob technique?
Originally posted by Deep3lue:okok...... tat's good
Hey sweetie.. it's just a tease! [b]RELAX I'm not saying you were a 'shui bian de nu ren'![/b]
wat???Originally posted by davewill:cool manz.....u r the one!
davewill
Eh don't shy mah... Or are you enjoying the thoughtsOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()