Originally posted by shan_cai:
Hi all... Itz mi again. I've got a prob again... But dare not post at Aunt Agony coz im afraid my bf wil read... Itz like dis...
Ppl here wil noe i had some probs wif my guy back den a few mths ago... We've been v happy together ever since tat matter. But now there's another prob...
There's a particular ger, let's name her [b]P. I noticed tat recently she kept sms-ing my bf... Initially i dun feel anythin... Coz my bf told mi she's onli a colleague. But she's too much loh. I mean her msges... Tat day she sms him askin him 2 bring her on a ride on his bike. My bf agreed 2 do so when he's free. Dis raised my unhappiness loh. Coz i dun like my bf 2 fetch other gers on his bikes except mi. N i oso hate it when other gers wear my helmet (my bf bought a new helmet 4 mi mah...).
Den when i told my bf abt my dislike n dissatisfaction, he assured mi there's nothin btw them. He oso promise mi not 2 do things tat i dun like loh. I got tell him tat i get jealous v easily loh... So i cant stand gers who always try 2 get close 2 him. Juz imagine tat P is on my bf's bike holdin tightly onto him. Juz e tot of it makes mi scared liao. Of course i dun like lah...
Den nvm. Last nite P sms him again. I was holdin on 2 my bf's hp mah. Den i look at e msg. Itz her again. She dis time even request 2 take an individual photograph wif him. After readin e msg my face turned black loh. I dunno wat he replied her loh. But i was angry n sad. I went into his room n continued watchin tv, as if nothin happened, but i couldnt hold on any longer. My tears started rollin down my cheeks loh.
I reali dunno wat motive P has... I juz noe tat she's a threat in our relationship... Although my bf keep assurin mi tat he onli loves mi, but i stil feel insecure... Becoz of tat ger. I dunno wat 2 do. I cant possibly keep an eye on my bf all 24hrs. I cant c wat e ger is doin too... She makes mi feel tat she's a B*itch... She's totally blacklisted by mi... I hate her. Why muz she come in n disturb... N itz not tat i dun haf confidence in my bf, i do trust him...
Maybe i juz dun haf confidence in myself... After all our relationship do haf a scar...[/b]
I oso dunno whether he got tel e ger tat he got gf liao... I nv even seen tat ger how 2 confront her... But if she already noes tat my bf got mi liao n stil liddat wanna get close 2 him, den i surely wont let her off...Originally posted by aHGer^83:fuck dat ger upside down...confront her lor...maybe ur bf din tell her he got u lei?
some ppl r lydat mah...make themselves single and not available...
i noe how u feel...when other gers r ard my bf...i tend to be...u noe lar...Originally posted by shan_cai:I juz cant help but keep worryin loh... Tat ger is so 'jian4'...
if i were u...i wld get her number from bf's hp...den sms her...or even best...call her...Originally posted by shan_cai:I oso dunno whether he got tel e ger tat he got gf liao... I nv even seen tat ger how 2 confront her... But if she already noes tat my bf got mi liao n stil liddat wanna get close 2 him, den i surely wont let her off...
agree~Originally posted by IamAngeline:pardon for what I'm going to say..
the girl is simply a Bi*ch..
I hate most is this kind of girl. just ask her to F@%^ off away from you and ur bf...
a bit bu zhi dong loh...
anyway have confidence in urself n in ur bf. tell him you trust him let him really assure you that this girl wun take an advance step into the life of both of you....
cnt blame the gal.Originally posted by IamAngeline:pardon for what I'm going to say..
the girl is simply a Bi*ch..
I hate most is this kind of girl. just ask her to F@%^ off away from you and ur bf...
a bit bu zhi dong loh...
anyway have confidence in urself n in ur bf. tell him you trust him let him really assure you that this girl wun take an advance step into the life of both of you....
like i said...some ppl like to make themselve seem to be single and not availableOriginally posted by skeujin:cnt blame the gal.
i wnt b surprised if she doesnt knw the guy has a gf.
Yesh yesh do not worry I bet ahGer will also agree with me about what I'm going to say:Originally posted by aHGer^83:agree~![]()
den go and visit him lor...Originally posted by shan_cai:No use one... As i said, i cant possibly keep tag on him every moment. Somemore tat ger is workin in e same area as my bf i suppose... They're colleagues... Bound 2 c each other somehow... They may go 4 a meal or wat durin workin time... I oso dunno. Somemore im not beside him...
Originally posted by shan_cai:I used to encounter the same prob as u 2... mine is 2 of his x always msg him... so frustrating... initially i still can take it well but as time goes by, i started to flare up...
Hi all... Itz mi again. I've got a prob again... But dare not post at Aunt Agony coz im afraid my bf wil read... Itz like dis...
Ppl here wil noe i had some probs wif my guy back den a few mths ago... We've been v happy together ever since tat matter. But now there's another prob...
There's a particular ger, let's name her [b]P. I noticed tat recently she kept sms-ing my bf... Initially i dun feel anythin... Coz my bf told mi she's onli a colleague. But she's too much loh. I mean her msges... Tat day she sms him askin him 2 bring her on a ride on his bike. My bf agreed 2 do so when he's free. Dis raised my unhappiness loh. Coz i dun like my bf 2 fetch other gers on his bikes except mi. N i oso hate it when other gers wear my helmet (my bf bought a new helmet 4 mi mah...).
Den when i told my bf abt my dislike n dissatisfaction, he assured mi there's nothin btw them. He oso promise mi not 2 do things tat i dun like loh. I got tell him tat i get jealous v easily loh... So i cant stand gers who always try 2 get close 2 him. Juz imagine tat P is on my bf's bike holdin tightly onto him. Juz e tot of it makes mi scared liao. Of course i dun like lah...
Den nvm. Last nite P sms him again. I was holdin on 2 my bf's hp mah. Den i look at e msg. Itz her again. She dis time even request 2 take an individual photograph wif him. After readin e msg my face turned black loh. I dunno wat he replied her loh. But i was angry n sad. I went into his room n continued watchin tv, as if nothin happened, but i couldnt hold on any longer. My tears started rollin down my cheeks loh.
I reali dunno wat motive P has... I juz noe tat she's a threat in our relationship... Although my bf keep assurin mi tat he onli loves mi, but i stil feel insecure... Becoz of tat ger. I dunno wat 2 do. I cant possibly keep an eye on my bf all 24hrs. I cant c wat e ger is doin too... She makes mi feel tat she's a B*itch... She's totally blacklisted by mi... I hate her. Why muz she come in n disturb... N itz not tat i dun haf confidence in my bf, i do trust him...
Maybe i juz dun haf confidence in myself... After all our relationship do haf a scar...[/b]
Originally posted by IamAngeline:Yesh yesh do not worry I bet ahGer will also agree with me about what I'm going to say:
no girls would like to feel threaten loh.
well it comes to a thrid party situation, some girls are the most dangerous becos they really know too well how to si chan lan da
and using all the 'seducing' tactics to snatch ppl bf away.
like initiating in hugging kissing etc. to their target.
like what ah ger say, tag along with him. but let him understand that you really loved him a lot that's y you will want to do it and no chance should be given to anyone at all to threaten in ur relationship.![]()
I got try b4 but itz another ger lah... Dis one i dun dare liao... Im afraid my bf dun like... Den make things worse... I oso feel v temptin 2 get her num n msg her askin her not 2 msg my bf liao...Originally posted by aHGer^83:if i were u...i wld get her number from bf's hp...den sms her...or even best...call her...
i tell u wad lar...u ignore ur bf for a few days...and when he ask...u angryily tell him wad happened lor...den wad he do...if not...u have no choice lor..do wad angelin said lorOriginally posted by shan_cai:I got try b4 but itz another ger lah... Dis one i dun dare liao... Im afraid my bf dun like... Den make things worse... I oso feel v temptin 2 get her num n msg her askin her not 2 msg my bf liao...
Somemore my bf promised mi 2 cut down on sms wif her... But he nv did it loh... E ger stil msg him n he stil reply loh...
I'm so sorry but I'm afraid to say that ur bf may not be as trustworthy.. as what i have seen in ur last post and now what you are saying now.Originally posted by shan_cai:I got try b4 but itz another ger lah... Dis one i dun dare liao... Im afraid my bf dun like... Den make things worse... I oso feel v temptin 2 get her num n msg her askin her not 2 msg my bf liao...
Somemore my bf promised mi 2 cut down on sms wif her... But he nv did it loh... E ger stil msg him n he stil reply loh...
if continue lydat...oso no choice mah...i mean...do smtng fast lor...dun let dat ger have chance lor..Originally posted by shan_cai:I got try b4 but itz another ger lah... Dis one i dun dare liao... Im afraid my bf dun like... Den make things worse... I oso feel v temptin 2 get her num n msg her askin her not 2 msg my bf liao...
Ya... But guys juz dun seems 2 understand us gers... Tink we reali love 2 cry... Cry over nothin... Den find us a nuisance... Why dun they try puttin themselves into our shoes n tink of how we'll feel...Originally posted by s_40:I wish I can help u.
I had the same problem last time, kept crying & telling my ex how troubled I am by his relationship wif the other girl & how I dislike him pillioning other girls.
Tried v.hard but still cant get him to understand so broke up in the end. Bec he tinks I'm unreasonable & always crying over 'nothing'. Tink till now, he still tink its nothing.
after wat my bf told her, dat shameless ger still can msg him n said u can stop me frm msging/calling u, but u cun stop me frm luving u... pengz man... dis kind of ger oso got!!Originally posted by shan_cai:I got try b4 but itz another ger lah... Dis one i dun dare liao... Im afraid my bf dun like... Den make things worse... I oso feel v temptin 2 get her num n msg her askin her not 2 msg my bf liao...