spore gt plenty of guys who wil treat u better...Originally posted by shan_cai:I got try b4 but itz another ger lah... Dis one i dun dare liao... Im afraid my bf dun like... Den make things worse... I oso feel v temptin 2 get her num n msg her askin her not 2 msg my bf liao...
Somemore my bf promised mi 2 cut down on sms wif her... But he nv did it loh... E ger stil msg him n he stil reply loh...
btw if yr bf uses 50 newest topics can c liao....Originally posted by shan_cai:Hi all... Itz mi again. I've got a prob again... But dare not post at Aunt Agony coz im afraid my bf wil read... Itz like dis...
Originally posted by loneryu00:Actually I wanna give my comments, but after seeing all comments. I tink I rather shut my mouth. U solve it yrself lady.
next she gonna dat foto in her wallet and show every one and den tell her frens and ppl in company he ditch u and go steady wif her...and den next move will be kissing liaoz...den huggin...b4 u knew it...they r in bed...and then the whole world crushes down on u...and u r lost...and u come in post dat ur bf did the above things...and we all will tell u to break wif him...Originally posted by shan_cai:Tat's y... I said i dunno wat dis ger wans fr my bf... Cant she juz leave him alone? Dunno wats her motive... Now wanna ride fr my bf, even wanna take individual photo wif him. Den dunno next time wan wat fr him liao...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:next time she gonna tell her frens and ppl in company he ditch u and go steady wif her...and den next move will be kissing liaoz...den huggin...b4 u knew it...they r in bed...and then the whole world crushes down on u...and u r lost...and u come in post dat ur bf did the above things...and we all will tell u to break wif him...
if u do not wan the above mentioned to happened...do wad u deem is most rite..![]()
kuo lai ren?Originally posted by aHGer^83:next she gonna dat foto in her wallet and show every one and den tell her frens and ppl in company he ditch u and go steady wif her...and den next move will be kissing liaoz...den huggin...b4 u knew it...they r in bed...and then the whole world crushes down on u...and u r lost...and u come in post dat ur bf did the above things...and we all will tell u to break wif him...
if u do not wan the above mentioned to happened...do wad u deem is most rite..![]()
Wat can I do? all give comments on gals pt of view! I wanna give on male's pt of view... but then again... I may not be rite or have best solution... so I shut my mouth... *zip zip!!!*Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:next she gonna dat foto in her wallet and show every one and den tell her frens and ppl in company he ditch u and go steady wif her...and den next move will be kissing liaoz...den huggin...b4 u knew it...they r in bed...and then the whole world crushes down on u...and u r lost...and u come in post dat ur bf did the above things...and we all will tell u to break wif him...
yesh I also been through a lot...Originally posted by aHGer^83:shan_cai: wad evea i mentioned here...all ive been thru...i duwan u to go thru...
npe...whereas i agree dat u put down ur pt of veiw here...we gers wld love most to hear from guys...esp shan_cai...wad she needs is advices and voces from both ger and guy partiesOriginally posted by loneryu00:Wat can I do? all give comments on gals pt of view! I wanna give on male's pt of view... but then again... I may not be rite or have best solution... so I shut my mouth... *zip zip!!!*
haha so u just see can already... kekeOriginally posted by loneryu00:Wat can I do? all give comments on gals pt of view! I wanna give on male's pt of view... but then again... I may not be rite or have best solution... so I shut my mouth... *zip zip!!!*
yep... then all da wrong things appear... then da poor gal follows... then wrong + wrong = more wrong... in da end all suffers... dats y I tiam tiam & see wats da result... coz for once I wanna noe how ppl settle their prob da WRONG wae...Originally posted by IamAngeline:haha so u just see can already... keke
ok here's a guys opinion, if im her bf i wld be in heaven cause i gt a gal who's desperate for me and if tt doesnt work out i still got my gf on standby.... n i wld continue being like this as long as my gf doesnt make an issue out of it cause im not losing out at all..... if my gf doesnt want me i still gt the slut.....Originally posted by aHGer^83:npe...whereas i agree dat u put down ur pt of veiw here...we gers wld love most to hear from guys...esp shan_cai...wad she needs is advices and voces from both ger and guy parties![]()
don;t cry slowly,Originally posted by shan_cai:Juz e tot of it makes mi wanna cry... I reali dunwan anythin bad 2 happen 2 our relationship... I dunwan 2 breakup wif him...![]()
yesh this is what I have been trying to say...Originally posted by skeujin:ok here's a guys opinion, if im her bf i wld be in heaven cause i gt a gal who's desperate for me and if tt doesnt work out i still got my gf on standby.... n i wld continue being like this as long as my gf doesnt make an issue out of it cause im not losing out at all..... if my gf doesnt want me i still gt the slut.....
-.-Originally posted by skeujin:ok here's a guys opinion, if im her bf i wld be in heaven cause i gt a gal who's desperate for me and if tt doesnt work out i still got my gf on standby.... n i wld continue being like this as long as my gf doesnt make an issue out of it cause im not losing out at all..... if my gf doesnt want me i still gt the slut.....