good ans... make her more sad lor...Originally posted by skeujin:ok here's a guys opinion, if im her bf i wld be in heaven cause i gt a gal who's desperate for me and if tt doesnt work out i still got my gf on standby.... n i wld continue being like this as long as my gf doesnt make an issue out of it cause im not losing out at all..... if my gf doesnt want me i still gt the slut.....
If my bf is dis person den i'd rather do n die...Originally posted by skeujin:ok here's a guys opinion, if im her bf i wld be in heaven cause i gt a gal who's desperate for me and if tt doesnt work out i still got my gf on standby.... n i wld continue being like this as long as my gf doesnt make an issue out of it cause im not losing out at all..... if my gf doesnt want me i still gt the slut.....
see? U typical guy......Originally posted by shan_cai:If my bf is dis person den i'd rather do n die...
ah ger, what he say make sense and we have to accept there will be this kind of possiblityOriginally posted by aHGer^83:-.-
not i wanna scare u...dis is how the world goes round..Originally posted by shan_cai:![]()
its nt me lah... im nt like tt one lah... im putting myslf in her bf's shoes! geez!Originally posted by aHGer^83:-.-
dat wad im saying abt her bf...Originally posted by skeujin:its nt me lah... im nt like tt one lah... im putting myslf in her bf's shoes! geez!![]()
sometimes wen the victim cnt face the truth, thn all u nid is a cold tite slap of reality.... better she dumps him thn he dumps her.Originally posted by loneryu00:good ans... make her more sad lor...
yar lar...haiz...dat's the character wif guys..but sometimes ger oso mah...Originally posted by IamAngeline:ah ger, what he say make sense and we have to accept there will be this kind of possiblity
True... depends on da guy himself... its all in da individual...Originally posted by skeujin:sometimes wen the victim cnt face the truth, thn all u nid is a cold tite slap of reality.... better she dumps him thn he dumps her.
but have to mian tiu xian shi mah...Originally posted by loneryu00:good ans... make her more sad lor...
as i said b4. if yr listening...... dnt dedicate yr life to those who do nt appreciate u.... there r planty of guys out there who can luv u better.... wat in the world has he ever done for u tt makes him so desirable? juding frm the way u talk i think he is yr 1st bf n u r like 16yrs old? how rite m i?Originally posted by shan_cai:If my bf is dis person den i'd rather do n die...
yesh this is what we are trying to say...Originally posted by shan_cai:If he reali like dis, den wat difference does it makes wif two-timin? Either mi or tat ger is a substitute...
the diff is tt the gal doesnt mind!Originally posted by shan_cai:If he reali like dis, den wat difference does it makes wif two-timin? Either mi or tat ger is a substitute...
exactly yesh that's y skeujin will say ur bf will be in heaven......Originally posted by skeujin:the diff is tt the gal doesnt mind!
He's not my 1st serious bf... I've been hurt n bitten b4... I dun hope history repeats itself... All i wan is a happy endin 4 us... Tats all. I juz wan a serious n stable relationship. All i need is a bf who loves mi n can commit into dis relation... Btw im turnin 19 dis yr liao...Originally posted by skeujin:as i said b4. if yr listening...... dnt dedicate yr life to those who do nt appreciate u.... there r planty of guys out there who can luv u better.... wat in the world has he ever done for u tt makes him so desirable? juding frm the way u talk i think he is yr 1st bf n u r like 16yrs old? how rite m i?
Originally posted by IamAngeline:exactly yesh that's y skeujin will say ur bf will be in heaven......![]()

still young lar..Originally posted by shan_cai:He's not my 1st serious bf... I've been hurt n bitten b4... I dun hope history repeats itself... All i wan is a happy endin 4 us... Tats all. I juz wan a serious n stable relationship. All i need is a bf who loves mi n can commit into dis relation... Btw im turnin 19 dis yr liao...
But i mind... Im not someone so suibian abt relationship... I dun share my bf wif other gers... Try 2 imagine ur gf doin dis 2 u...Originally posted by skeujin:the diff is tt the gal doesnt mind!
shan_cai, you are still young well you see I'm only 19 this yr too..Originally posted by shan_cai:He's not my 1st serious bf... I've been hurt n bitten b4... I dun hope history repeats itself... All i wan is a happy endin 4 us... Tats all. I juz wan a serious n stable relationship. All i need is a bf who loves mi n can commit into dis relation... Btw im turnin 19 dis yr liao...
Of course i love Daoming Si... Onli him...Originally posted by aHGer^83:shan_cai: tell me the truth...u love daomingsi more or u love huazelei more??
oops~~out of pt