Good that u think that way......Originally posted by shan_cai:Wil dis help... It'll onli make him love mi juz 4 my body onli... Cannot... Later he onli treat mi as his sex toy how...
SunRisE expert siaOriginally posted by SunRisE:shan_cai sorry for long long post!
Originally posted by dark_slayer79:SunRisE expert sia![]()
Originally posted by shan_cai:Poor gal, I would hate to be in the situation you are in. You should just tell him that if he really loves you, he would make an effort to stop keeping in touch with her. I hope everything works out for you. You should just issue an ultimatum to him. If he chooses to contact her still, then you know that you deserve a better guy who would be sensitive to your feelings.
Hi all... Itz mi again. I've got a prob again... But dare not post at Aunt Agony coz im afraid my bf wil read... Itz like dis...
Ppl here wil noe i had some probs wif my guy back den a few mths ago... We've been v happy together ever since tat matter. But now there's another prob...
There's a particular ger, let's name her [b]P. I noticed tat recently she kept sms-ing my bf... Initially i dun feel anythin... Coz my bf told mi she's onli a colleague. But she's too much loh. I mean her msges... Tat day she sms him askin him 2 bring her on a ride on his bike. My bf agreed 2 do so when he's free. Dis raised my unhappiness loh. Coz i dun like my bf 2 fetch other gers on his bikes except mi. N i oso hate it when other gers wear my helmet (my bf bought a new helmet 4 mi mah...).
Den when i told my bf abt my dislike n dissatisfaction, he assured mi there's nothin btw them. He oso promise mi not 2 do things tat i dun like loh. I got tell him tat i get jealous v easily loh... So i cant stand gers who always try 2 get close 2 him. Juz imagine tat P is on my bf's bike holdin tightly onto him. Juz e tot of it makes mi scared liao. Of course i dun like lah...
Den nvm. Last nite P sms him again. I was holdin on 2 my bf's hp mah. Den i look at e msg. Itz her again. She dis time even request 2 take an individual photograph wif him. After readin e msg my face turned black loh. I dunno wat he replied her loh. But i was angry n sad. I went into his room n continued watchin tv, as if nothin happened, but i couldnt hold on any longer. My tears started rollin down my cheeks loh.
I reali dunno wat motive P has... I juz noe tat she's a threat in our relationship... Although my bf keep assurin mi tat he onli loves mi, but i stil feel insecure... Becoz of tat ger. I dunno wat 2 do. I cant possibly keep an eye on my bf all 24hrs. I cant c wat e ger is doin too... She makes mi feel tat she's a B*itch... She's totally blacklisted by mi... I hate her. Why muz she come in n disturb... N itz not tat i dun haf confidence in my bf, i do trust him...
Maybe i juz dun haf confidence in myself... After all our relationship do haf a scar...[/b]
I've already tok things out wif him liao... Come 2 compromisin on many things too... Hope dis prob doesnt arise again... I oso hate 2 face dis type of probs everytime.Originally posted by Wh|mSiCaL:Poor gal, I would hate to be in the situation you are in. You should just tell him that if he really loves you, he would make an effort to stop keeping in touch with her. I hope everything works out for you. You should just issue an ultimatum to him. If he chooses to contact her still, then you know that you deserve a better guy who would be sensitive to your feelings.
Really glad to hear that you worked things out. i agree that trust is very important and it is good that you want to trust him. All the best to youOriginally posted by shan_cai:I've already tok things out wif him liao... Come 2 compromisin on many things too... Hope dis prob doesnt arise again... I oso hate 2 face dis type of probs everytime.
All i wan is a stable relationship. Dunwan quarrels, dunwan unhappiness, dunwan our relationship 2 turn sour...
But since tat day we tok things out, i nv c tat ger's msg liao. Juz hope tat he REALI ask tat ger 2 msg him less. I've gotta trust him... I dun wish tat e fact is tat e ger did continue 2 msg him, but he deleted it b4 i could c... Hope dis is not e fact... He had better make mi feel tat he's worthy of my trust...
good luck!Originally posted by shan_cai:I've already tok things out wif him liao... Come 2 compromisin on many things too... Hope dis prob doesnt arise again... I oso hate 2 face dis type of probs everytime.
All i wan is a stable relationship. Dunwan quarrels, dunwan unhappiness, dunwan our relationship 2 turn sour...
But since tat day we tok things out, i nv c tat ger's msg liao. Juz hope tat he REALI ask tat ger 2 msg him less. I've gotta trust him... I dun wish tat e fact is tat e ger did continue 2 msg him, but he deleted it b4 i could c... Hope dis is not e fact... He had better make mi feel tat he's worthy of my trust...