n i know u'll never come one......Originally posted by Cristalle:yea yea i knew u would ask sooner or later 2dae or even again n again....
oooopppsss
Originally posted by dark_slayer79:n i know u'll never come one......![]()
yeah manOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:we know each other so well liao![]()
i got sun-block lotion leh cos i alway use that....Originally posted by Cristalle:so enjoy yrself k? i run out sun-block lotion n i so scared to get tann...since dun noe when. well for healthy activity i like to drink green tea(its anti-oxidant, anti-aging n cleanses yr err...system)
i had a bath together with .....errmm about close to 100 ppl b4 when i was in japanOriginally posted by +SINS+:ermm.. just read tat someone said bathing together? hmm.. i wonder how many of you bathe together with friends of the same sex or oppt. sex before? hehehe![]()
in army days alot of same sex one.......Originally posted by +SINS+:ermm.. just read tat someone said bathing together? hmm.. i wonder how many of you bathe together with friends of the same sex or oppt. sex before? hehehe![]()
I think there is a thread toking abt tis somwhere.Originally posted by +SINS+:ermm.. just read tat someone said bathing together? hmm.. i wonder how many of you bathe together with friends of the same sex or oppt. sex before? hehehe![]()
Originally posted by Cristalle:i kinda like the culture of a family bathing together...... its like bringing the ties reali extra close
tell me if im wrong.......
^mm^ u back liao....Originally posted by ^mm^:wah...
become crapping thread liao...
wahaha...
chey......Originally posted by Cristalle:if theres ever such thing as a public bath in sg, i will surely dun mind going there n take a bath with many ppl. it could be separated by 2 sectionmale & female ....
can i c also.........Originally posted by ^mm^:today...
i d/l moulin rouge...
nice movie indeed...
bye nice to tok to u toniteOriginally posted by Cristalle:tata~~ me going to koon koon zzZZ~~~~to catch my beauty sleep
so tat i look radiant when i work on monday
culture in sgforum watOriginally posted by ^mm^:wah...
become crapping thread liao...
wahaha...
buay buay..... remember our next cans of green tea sessionOriginally posted by xian89:bye nice to tok to u tonite