veri lomantic horOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:can i c also.........
BYE BYE!!!Originally posted by Cristalle:tata~~ me going to koon koon zzZZ~~~~to catch my beauty sleep
so tat i look radiant when i work on monday
bye darling.....Originally posted by Cristalle:tata~~ me going to koon koon zzZZ~~~~to catch my beauty sleep
so tat i look radiant when i work on monday
sure when U free n I free, juz pm lor.Originally posted by Cristalle:buay buay..... remember our next cans of green tea session
PM???Originally posted by xian89:sure when U free n I free, juz pm lor.(hope i dun sound too buaya)
private message lah. wat r U thinking?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:PM???
btw i noe there is another meaning to PM? what is the full name for it liaoOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:PM???
pm my darling?Originally posted by xian89:private message lah. wat r U thinking?
Ooo.. forget to jio U issit?![]()
there is something in the world called friendship. Dun tell mi U lock her at home n dun let her meet other guys friends.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:pm my darling?![]()
wow u chia bah kah eng liao....Originally posted by De|usi0n:...created to let pple increase their post here.
by creating this topic, my post is increased by 1, amazing?
lets try and post here to increase ur post now !!!![]()
hey. this is interesting.Originally posted by De|usi0n:...created to let pple increase their post here.
by creating this topic, my post is increased by 1, amazing?
lets try and post here to increase ur post now !!!![]()
replying to my own post..Originally posted by [ Neo ]:hey. this is interesting.