well, touching her turns me on lor I guess, but no lah, wun do wat u mentioned.. at most caress a little of the outer part of her thigh near the butt lor. It feels very soothing to me, or wrap my arms under her arm just beside the breast. Then frenchkiss lor. Then she would rub my thumb as if giving me a hj lor hehe, that drives me wild.. oops think I digressed a bit liaoOriginally posted by Lynette80:For girls, if u go out with ur bf and his friends... and he always like to touch u in public with the presence of his friends... (such as moving his hands underneath ur blouse and fondle with ur breast)~
how will u feel, will u stop him?
For guys, why want to touch in public? cannot go home or somewhere more pte to touch meh?
**warning to someone.. Pig, dun luff at me posting again hor!!, mabbe u can put ur comments..**
where u see? tell me? so i can joinOriginally posted by Lynette80:i just cannot stand those guys who touch their gf in public...
i mean if just hugging to her waist den ok lor....
some can still place their hands underneath the blouse to fondle.. waw liew... if me den i chop off his hands..
touching alright la.. but depends on where u touch lor.. somemore infront of so maybe people...Originally posted by huoyun:well, touching her turns me on lor I guess, but no lah, wun do wat u mentioned.. at most caress a little of the outer part of her thigh near the butt lor. It feels very soothing to me, or wrap my arms under her arm just beside the breast. Then frenchkiss lor. Then she would rub my thumb as if giving me a hj lor hehe, that drives me wild.. oops think I digressed a bit liao![]()
wats with u and hj?Originally posted by huoyun:well, touching her turns me on lor I guess, but no lah, wun do wat u mentioned.. at most caress a little of the outer part of her thigh near the butt lor. It feels very soothing to me, or wrap my arms under her arm just beside the breast. Then frenchkiss lor. Then she would rub my thumb as if giving me a hj lor hehe, that drives me wild.. oops think I digressed a bit liao![]()
see? got some friends liddat.. maybe i intro my ex-bf to u.. den he can touch u in the public let pple see.. wahahhaaOriginally posted by Master -_-:where u see? tell me? so i can join
i am single again haiz![]()
Originally posted by Lynette80:see? got some friends liddat.. maybe i intro my ex-bf to u.. den he can touch u in the public let pple see.. wahahhaa
wtf? how come all of a sudden?Originally posted by Master -_-:where u see? tell me? so i can join
i am single again haiz![]()
i'll pm u...Originally posted by jOhO:wtf? how come all of a sudden?![]()
kOriginally posted by Master -_-:i'll pm u...
errr... how u noe his hands dirty?Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
his hand dirty liao![]()
agree with wat u sae... i 101% agree to wat u sae... i can accept with clothing lor.. touch inside.. waw liew, he not paiseh den i also paiseh le...Originally posted by thhong22:i think if touch with clothing is still ok...... but as to go in n fondle abit too much liao...... public leh..... i don wan to give pple free show c.......![]()
yah loh..... like nv respect the gal like tat...... kaozOriginally posted by Lynette80:agree with wat u sae... i 101% agree to wat u sae... i can accept with clothing lor.. touch inside.. waw liew, he not paiseh den i also paiseh le...
cannot imagine wat the pple will sae if they see my bf touching me in public..... eeeeeeeeeeeksOriginally posted by thhong22:yah loh..... like nv respect the gal like tat...... kaoz![]()
they wont say anything lah...... they will juz watch i think.....Originally posted by Lynette80:cannot imagine wat the pple will sae if they see my bf touching me in public..... eeeeeeeeeeeks
scally they tok behind my back le.. sae i easy? hahaOriginally posted by thhong22:they wont say anything lah...... they will juz watch i think.....![]()
where got free show? everything also must pay one leh... pig will touch gf in public or not... heheeOriginally posted by Initial`D:keke watch free show lolz
u wont noe wat pple say behind u one....... so y bothers???Originally posted by Lynette80:scally they tok behind my back le.. sae i easy? haha