then i nxt time shld control my guy not to touch me?Originally posted by thhong22:u wont noe wat pple say behind u one....... so y bothers???
it's their mouth mah..... they like to say wat u oso cannot control....
*kok* ur head.. not paiseh meh?Originally posted by sgboy2004:wow touch in public...mi will try next time...
/mi eyeing for victim...
scream @ him? later even more attention sial~

paiseh...wat's tat?Originally posted by Lynette80:*kok* ur head.. not paiseh meh?

be my bf den let u touch me in public?Originally posted by sgboy2004:change bf lah...mi be your bf lor
Originally posted by Lynette80:For girls, if u go out with ur bf and his friends... and he always like to touch u in public with the presence of his friends... (such as moving his hands underneath ur blouse and fondle with ur breast)~
how will u feel, will u stop him?
For guys, why want to touch in public? cannot go home or somewhere more pte to touch meh?
**warning to someone.. Pig, dun luff at me posting again hor!!, mabbe u can put ur comments..**
so mi apply to be your bf, ok?Originally posted by Lynette80:be my bf den let u touch me in public?![]()

so has he touch u in public b4 or not??? u r assuming or he oredi did tat often???Originally posted by Lynette80:then i nxt time shld control my guy not to touch me?
reallie thinking if he touches me in public, wat shld i do?
scream @ him? later even more attention sial~
SUPER BIG BUAYA!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:so mi apply to be your bf, ok?
wanna get married tomorrow?

is tis mean u don mind ur bf touch ur breasts in public..??.Originally posted by thhong22:u wont noe wat pple say behind u one....... so y bothers???
it's their mouth mah..... they like to say wat u oso cannot control....
haha, seems that u are always getting married one.. so in ur journals, how many wifes/mistresses u have ? countless?Originally posted by sgboy2004:so mi apply to be your bf, ok?
wanna get married tomorrow?
last time when my bf did tis in public... i talk to him and he still can tell me tat it is his way of showing his wat stupid affectionate or wat ... hahah... childish...Originally posted by X-men:No matter what... I wont touch a gal in public, not sticking my hand under her blouse and fonder her breast in front of guys....
I find that this is an act of extreme disrespect for the gal... it makes the gal looks cheap..
only guys who treat gals as 'toys' do that.![]()
think u miss out my previous posts..... i say we cant control wat pple say..... doesn't mean we have to do something to let pple say..... GET WAT I MEAN???Originally posted by Cancerian:is tis mean u don mind ur bf touch ur breasts in public..??.![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:i think if touch with clothing is still ok...... but as to go in n fondle abit too much liao...... public leh..... i don wan to give pple free show c.......![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:yah loh..... like nv respect the gal like tat...... kaoz![]()
can mi b your bf now? PleaseOriginally posted by Lynette80:now dun have bf le.. so sad.. hahaha
last time got one liddat one... but after talk to him den things got betta lor

then can i noe u better?? e-mail mi at [email protected],Originally posted by Lynette80:now dun have bf le.. so sad.. hahaha
can lend mi a calculator to calculate?Originally posted by Lynette80:haha, seems that u are always getting married one.. so in ur journals, how many wifes/mistresses u have ? countless?

then can i noe u better?? e-mail mi at [email protected],Originally posted by Lynette80:now dun have bf le.. so sad.. hahaha
yah loh...... guys who love their gals will not do such things to disgrace his gf one.......Originally posted by X-men:No matter what... I wont touch a gal in public, not sticking my hand under her blouse and fonder her breast in front of guys....
I find that this is an act of extreme disrespect for the gal... it makes the gal looks cheap..
only guys who treat gals as 'toys' do that.![]()
Buaya detected...Originally posted by Cancerian:then can i noe u better?? e-mail mi at [email protected],
give mi a chance also give u a chance,,, juz wanna b fren.![]()

hey..relax.. not al guys like tat.. cool down..Originally posted by thhong22:yah loh...... guys who love their gals will not do such things to disgrace his gf one.......
only guys who treat their gals as toys will did tat..... B@St@rd§!!!
Originally posted by sgboy2004:hey.. look who's talkin.. a slug callin other ppl slug..
[b]Buaya detected...
Current Affairs Manager, COB
Singapore