i feel tat he is trying to show tat he can do watever he want to his gf lor.. not only not respecting gf, he also not respecting himself..Originally posted by Forever84:i think he trying to hao lian his gf
not a good guy this boi
I pity da gal for having dat "guy" as a bf... An insult to us guys... *shakes head*Originally posted by Lynette80:i feel tat he is trying to show tat he can do watever he want to his gf lor.. not only not respecting gf, he also not respecting himself..
haha... but luckily not all guys are liddat.. there are still some nice guys out there mar.. minority la..Originally posted by loneryu00:I pity da gal for having dat "guy" as a bf... An insult to us guys... *shakes head*
Yar... I admit I 1 too...Originally posted by Lynette80:haha... but luckily not all guys are liddat.. there are still some nice guys out there mar.. minority la..
u ar? okokok i believe uOriginally posted by loneryu00:Yar... I admit I 1 too...![]()
Wat... U dun believe me har? wah... so sad... I wanna bang wall wif my...... bolster!Originally posted by Lynette80:u ar? okokok i believe u
yup agree....Originally posted by X-men:No matter what... I wont touch a gal in public, not sticking my hand under her blouse and fonder her breast in front of guys....
I find that this is an act of extreme disrespect for the gal... it makes the gal looks cheap..
only guys who treat gals as 'toys' do that.![]()
but if after the whole things end then tok abt it?? pointless to me lor.. guys are like that one ear in the other ear out... hahaha... the only way is to wrap urself up like a dumpling then the guys will have way in..Originally posted by Lynette80:haiz.. where can win them le.. let them have their way meh? cannot be mar.. the only solution is tok after the whole thing end?
Well you are not talking about me definitely.. If she rejects or give me a angry face, i sure stop... cos I want to see my dear smiling.Originally posted by Lynette80:turn down? how to.. even if u push his hands away, he will attempt again..... rite?![]()
haha.. dun bang the wall.. later ur bolster and the wall will pain one le..Originally posted by loneryu00:Wat... U dun believe me har? wah... so sad... I wanna bang wall wif my...... bolster!![]()
wrap up like a dumbling.. not a bad idea though... but very hot one leh. hahha.. imagine everyday u wear long sleeves.. long pants.. wah...Originally posted by xiao_shin:but if after the whole things end then tok abt it?? pointless to me lor.. guys are like that one ear in the other ear out... hahaha... the only way is to wrap urself up like a dumpling then the guys will have way in..agree??
haha...Originally posted by Lynette80:wrap up like a dumbling.. not a bad idea though... but very hot one leh. hahha.. imagine everyday u wear long sleeves.. long pants.. wah...
one dae can.. two dae can.. sure cannot forever one mar... hehe
then when the gal does that, she better not get a shock when she gazes around, if not... she clench her fist.. that's it.. *gulp*Originally posted by zacken99:wat if its the girlfriend who is always fondeling the guy ***** leh?![]()
might as well wear FULL body armour...Originally posted by Lynette80:]wear jeans shouldnt be a problem.. most pple are wearing jeans all the time.. top cooling.. cannot.. attract the bf to commit crime.. haha..
u will never know whether a guy dare to move his hands under the blouse or not mar..
where can buy tat? singapore arm forces? singapore so hot, if everydae wrap like dumpling, one dae sure have heat stroke oneOriginally posted by loneryu00:might as well wear FULL body armour...![]()
Then wat to do? dun wan bois to "anyhow" touch, scared heat stroke... I tink better not to have BF who "anyhow" touch... As for body armour... can exchange for summoning... (frens)Originally posted by Lynette80:where can buy tat? singapore arm forces? singapore so hot, if everydae wrap like dumpling, one dae sure have heat stroke one
if rather must have tat "amour uniform".. then i rather let him touch sial.. i scaared later i die of heat stroke.... hahahhaaaOriginally posted by loneryu00:Then wat to do? dun wan bois to "anyhow" touch, scared heat stroke... I tink better not to have BF who "anyhow" touch... As for body armour... can exchange for summoning... (frens)
Wat U tink?
Yar... but I RATHER choose a GF. I wont anyhow touch in public... show them for wat? let them have free movie har? "Mei You Pian Yi Shi"... I rather do it somewhere in private...Originally posted by Lynette80:if rather must have tat "amour uniform".. then i rather let him touch sial.. i scaared later i die of heat stroke.... hahahhaaa
when u choose a bf, starting how u learn whether he will any touch one or not.... together long liao den will noe one mar....
Originally posted by Lynette80:if rather must have tat "amour uniform".. then i rather let him touch sial.. i scaared later i die of heat stroke.... hahahhaaa
when u choose a bf, starting how u learn whether he will any touch one or not.... together long liao den will noe one mar....