Originally posted by Lynette80:no control? if they cant control themselves then who can? Despo? or should i sae some guys are born to be more mischevious?
Comes wif it... its all in us... LUST.Originally posted by gasband:One thing i dun understand is why must guys or girls expect physical intimacy to the extent of sex or petting once they are attached? Is that a must? I dun think so leh....
hahahaha i think thats the problem....blaming lust.....when we know that lust is part of us, meaning there is a degree of control we have over it, just that we, men, do not wan to control it lah.....Originally posted by loneryu00:Comes wif it... its all in us... LUST.
bear wif it, or juz do it...
its 1 or 2...
Originally posted by gasband:hahahaha i think thats the problem....blaming lust.....when we know that lust is part of us, meaning there is a degree of control we have over it, just that we, men, do not wan to control it lah.....
possible? never see tis type situation before.... if the ger is willing to do tat in public.. mabbe she horny ar? hahaha.. dunno..Originally posted by zacken99:wat if its the girlfriend who is always fondeling the guy ***** leh?![]()
u give them one inch then they will want one yard one... give them touch butt, later promote into the panties... haha.. guys are never satisfied...Originally posted by xiao_shin:can only say that on the general guys will use their second head to think abt gals stuff.. so normally they will act as what the second head wants to..... so who to blame...
guys will always be guys.. sigz.... so sometimes gal also must be considerate a bit lor...
but not to the extend of putting the hands into the panties lah.. maybe like just put the hands on the butt and grab it when nobody is ard...![]()
am i dat someone?Originally posted by Lynette80:For girls, if u go out with ur bf and his friends... and he always like to touch u in public with the presence of his friends... (such as moving his hands underneath ur blouse and fondle with ur breast)~
how will u feel, will u stop him?
For guys, why want to touch in public? cannot go home or somewhere more pte to touch meh?
**warning to someone.. Pig, dun luff at me posting again hor!!, mabbe u can put ur comments..**
She meant pig, not odd... -______-Originally posted by audlenelee:am i dat someone?![]()
the gf machiam become a window display model for everyone to see...Originally posted by Wh|mSiCaL:i think that if a guy wants to do such things, then be discreet about it. If he is blatantly fondling her in front of his friends, then that is just wrong. It's like he is displaying her to everyone. That is not what a r/s should be. Sometimes, it can be a turn on, but if it's meant to be showy, then it's a real turn off.
Well the gal can also turn him down one leh.. if it is she who lead him on.. then can't blame the guy.Originally posted by Wh|mSiCaL:i think that if a guy wants to do such things, then be discreet about it. If he is blatantly fondling her in front of his friends, then that is just wrong. It's like he is displaying her to everyone. That is not what a r/s should be. Sometimes, it can be a turn on, but if it's meant to be showy, then it's a real turn off.
Geez man! Wassup with that? terrible... Wanna grope also must do it discreetly, if it's like for a show for everyone, then that's so horrible! But I guess the girl can also stop him if she feels uncomfortable. Unless she is is enjoying it then I hav nothing to say alsoOriginally posted by Lynette80:the gf machiam become a window display model for everyone to see...
Originally posted by Deep3lue:turn down? how to.. even if u push his hands away, he will attempt again..... rite?
Well the gal can also turn him down one leh.. if it is she who lead him on.. then can't blame the guy.
In fact, I myself won't stop unless my gal tells me too. But then again.. she isn't that open lah.
[b]X/L take note![/b]
yar... & biologically, guys r MUCH stronger than gals... dun believe? can try...Originally posted by Lynette80:turn down? how to.. even if u push his hands away, he will attempt again..... rite?![]()
haiz.. where can win them le.. let them have their way meh? cannot be mar.. the only solution is tok after the whole thing end?Originally posted by loneryu00:yar... & biologically, guys r MUCH stronger than gals... dun believe? can try...![]()
remember... U gals got special rights... can scream "molest" wat... da law... sorry, da special rights can protect U gals...Originally posted by Lynette80:haiz.. where can win them le.. let them have their way meh? cannot be mar.. the only solution is tok after the whole thing end?
*point taken down*Originally posted by loneryu00:remember... U gals got special rights... can scream "molest" wat... da law... sorry, da special rights can protect U gals...
Dats y I dun dare to anyhow molest...Originally posted by Lynette80:*point taken down*
dun dare to anyhow molest? hahaha... in the first place, dun ever think of molest mar.. at home den both of u consent to it.. then not molest liao mar.. heheOriginally posted by loneryu00:Dats y I dun dare to anyhow molest...![]()