i means that they will not say u in front of u lah.. they will like tell their friends abt it lor... happened to me once when i was like sec school lor... i ask my gf when can ...... ...... then she laugh and laugh sigz.... me that time so paisey... haha....Originally posted by Lynette80:hahaha.. den if she scold u idiot then u tell her... i respect u so i asked u.. if i dun ask means i dun give a damm abt how u feel...
observation good... den can predict her reaction mar.. rite? paiseh den wait lor.. see whether ur ger will make the advancement or not..![]()
me? me so shy one le.. where will make advancement? ur gf luff @ u? never mind la... u will be used to it one dae riteE? hahhaa... dun paiseh.. once bitten twice shy..Originally posted by xiao_shin:i means that they will not say u in front of u lah.. they will like tell their friends abt it lor... happened to me once when i was like sec school lor... i ask my gf when can ...... ...... then she laugh and laugh sigz.... me that time so paisey... haha....
now where can gals will make the advancement one?? seldom lah... only one in a million lor... haha... then u leh?? will u like make the advancement first?![]()
Originally posted by Lynette80:me? me so shy one le.. where will make advancement? ur gf luff @ u? never mind la... u will be used to it one dae riteE? hahhaa... dun paiseh.. once bitten twice shy..
ya.. must be the correct timing mar.. gers in the past? means those older gers are more shy? heng u are toking abt me....Originally posted by loneryu00:![]()
U oso shy 1 har? I see... gals in da past r MORE shy... but now more open... (no offence here, gals...)
Actually... to ask da GF if can do "dat"... have to find da appropiate "moment"...![]()
I mean as in gals from da past... like in 1960s, 70s, 80s, maybe 90s...Originally posted by Lynette80:ya.. must be the correct timing mar.. gers in the past? means those older gers are more shy? heng u are toking abt me....![]()
u beri shy mehz?Originally posted by Lynette80:ya.. must be the correct timing mar.. gers in the past? means those older gers are more shy? heng u are toking abt me....![]()
Wah... U try to "dig" into... her DEEP... secrets har?Originally posted by Initial`D:u beri shy mehz?![]()
i saying.. luckily u are toking abt me.. u sae shy ger rite... haha.. or u not saying me? i born in 1980s mar.. oso is in the past.. ahahahaOriginally posted by loneryu00:I mean as in gals from da past... like in 1960s, 70s, 80s, maybe 90s...
Y U sae "heng I tok abt U"? Smth "wrong"... or not appropiate...?![]()
wah!!!! liddat say me.. u last time where got so bad to me one? me more shy than u... at least!!!!!Originally posted by Initial`D:u beri shy mehz?![]()
i where got secrets for him to dig? ur feelins are rite..... i am shy wor... i where got post those "open" comments?Originally posted by loneryu00:Wah... U try to "dig" into... her DEEP... secrets har?![]()
I believe she shy. Dun ask me y, gut feelings... (though sometimes I wrong lah... but dis 1 strong GUT feeling lor...)![]()
Originally posted by Lynette80:i where got secrets for him to dig? ur feelins are rite..... i am shy wor... i where got post those "open" comments?
gals tends to tok or exchange abt their sex experiences wif friends, likewise to guys, thus nothing to be afraid or paiseh. hey nothings wrong on who's taking the initiative...on reflection, someone has to break the ice...if not u 2 will both enjoy the "sex of silence"!Originally posted by xiao_shin:i means that they will not say u in front of u lah.. they will like tell their friends abt it lor... happened to me once when i was like sec school lor... i ask my gf when can ...... ...... then she laugh and laugh sigz.... me that time so paisey... haha....
now where can gals will make the advancement one?? seldom lah... only one in a million lor... haha... then u leh?? will u like make the advancement first?![]()
hmm.... shy... *wonders*Originally posted by Lynette80:i where got secrets for him to dig? ur feelins are rite..... i am shy wor... i where got post those "open" comments?
U born in... but oso "lived" in da 80s, 90s enviornment... I oso da same... I remember when I 2 yrs old, my mum gave me dis "stoopid" haircut (dat era da hairstyle famous...) & ppl ask I boy or gal??? PENGZ!!!!!! But during my younger age, I not really shy... but time goes by then I start to "consider" all ard me...Originally posted by Lynette80:i saying.. luckily u are toking abt me.. u sae shy ger rite... haha.. or u not saying me? i born in 1980s mar.. oso is in the past.. ahahaha
how come like this one? *wondering*Originally posted by anfuni:hmm.... shy... *wonders*![]()
hhaha, when i was young... me, my sisters and cousins all have the same hairstyle le.. like those boi boi hair liddat.... so cuteOriginally posted by loneryu00:U born in... but oso "lived" in da 80s, 90s enviornment... I oso da same... I remember when I 2 yrs old, my mum gave me dis "stoopid" haircut (dat era da hairstyle famous...) & ppl ask I boy or gal??? PENGZ!!!!!! But during my younger age, I not really shy... but time goes by then I start to "consider" all ard me...
boi boi...?Originally posted by Lynette80:hhaha, when i was young... me, my sisters and cousins all have the same hairstyle le.. like those boi boi hair liddat.... so cute
cannot meh? last time can see alot gers have those boi haircuts or shld i sae coconut hair cut? hahah.... s000o0o cute?>Originally posted by loneryu00:boi boi...?![]()
All I noe was... I was da only 1 in my family to have "dat" hairstlye... they sae me cute... but I saw da photo, I complained...
Since U dat time "same" hairstyles... its like mass production kids...![]()
Can... y not? but then U noe still da same hair cut...?Originally posted by Lynette80:cannot meh? last time can see alot gers have those boi haircuts or shld i sae coconut hair cut? hahah.... s000o0o cute?>
mass production? can liddat sae le.. coz we look similar.. hehe
now? now i dun dare to have that hair cut le.. last time right when hair grow long den mama want 2 bring me for hair cut at the saloon... confirm cry one.. coz she will tell the hairdresser to cut short shortOriginally posted by loneryu00:Can... y not? but then U noe still da same hair cut...?
I can see dat haircut on gals r cute.![]()
Originally posted by Lynette80:now? now i dun dare to have that hair cut le.. last time right when hair grow long den mama want 2 bring me for hair cut at the saloon... confirm cry one.. coz she will tell the hairdresser to cut short short
wah koaz,,,u got so many sex thing to tok abt meh?? wait u seow chiong nao ah.....kekeke......Originally posted by loneryu00:Lolx!!!
Ok... So... err... we go find our frens to tok abt it lah!![]()
Originally posted by davewill:wah koaz,,,u got so many sex thing to tok abt meh?? wait u seow chiong nao ah.....kekeke......
sex of the universe
davewill
haha.. but now mama and papa still control abit le.. if i come home late.. papa will wait until i come home den he go slp one le...Originally posted by loneryu00:![]()
Dat was last time mah... now U adult liao... parents cannot control liao wor...![]()
I oso do things my parents cannot stop me...![]()