Well... my guess... 2 reasons: He still care for U OR he worried for U.Originally posted by Lynette80:haha.. but now mama and papa still control abit le.. if i come home late.. papa will wait until i come home den he go slp one le...
err.. i dont see the difference in the 2 reasons le.. maybe coz my hse all is daughters then no sons.. then he tend to get worried more? hehe~ must be must beOriginally posted by loneryu00:Well... my guess... 2 reasons: He still care for U OR he worried for U.![]()
Originally posted by Lynette80:err.. i dont see the difference in the 2 reasons le.. maybe coz my hse all is daughters then no sons.. then he tend to get worried more? hehe~ must be must be![]()
married? hmm... not bad... still got 2 m0re years to go den i want to get married.. think muz pull up my socks go find a nice nice guy`Originally posted by loneryu00:![]()
Well at least he care mah... tink he will only "Fang Xin" when U & yr sis's all married...![]()
Originally posted by Lynette80:married? hmm... not bad... still got 2 m0re years to go den i want to get married.. think muz pull up my socks go find a nice nice guy`![]()
go where find a nice guy? have meh? now so difficult to find.. nice one all have gf le. . . . some only want fling... hai....Originally posted by loneryu00:![]()
Actually U can start now... build up relation then... U noe da rest.![]()
Hmm... yar hor... not easy to find da "nice" guy U wan... even I oso dun tink I dat much of a nice guy anywae...Originally posted by Lynette80:go where find a nice guy? have meh? now so difficult to find.. nice one all have gf le. . . . some only want fling... hai....
Be daring to take the initiative to ask guys out loh. Girls tend to wish got nice guys but they should also be more daring to take the initiative lah. No risk where got gain? Can't always expect the guy u like to ask you out, esp if u never drop hints to the guy.Originally posted by Lynette80:go where find a nice guy? have meh? now so difficult to find.. nice one all have gf le. . . . some only want fling... hai....
Originally posted by Deep3lue:Be daring to take the initiative to ask guys out loh. Girls tend to wish got nice guys but they should also be more daring to take the initiative lah. No risk where got gain? Can't always expect the guy u like to ask you out, esp if u never drop hints to the guy.
But before just [color=red]pick any bloke off the road, make sure u know their character thru frens, or go out in a grp where ppl tend to be themselves.[/color]
ask guys out ar? means daring den can find good guys meh? i agree with muz take risk then got gain lor.... if the guy i like alot den i will take the initiative to call him out..Originally posted by Deep3lue:Be daring to take the initiative to ask guys out loh. Girls tend to wish got nice guys but they should also be more daring to take the initiative lah. No risk where got gain? Can't always expect the guy u like to ask you out, esp if u never drop hints to the guy.
But before just pick any bloke off the road, make sure u know their character thru frens, or go out in a grp where ppl tend to be themselves.![]()
hehe.. if finding a good guy is as simple as ABC.. how good will tat be? but i think quite impossible le.. even i find a guy that is nice.. i still need time to do some assessment abt his character lor.. heheOriginally posted by loneryu00:Hmm... yar hor... not easy to find da "nice" guy U wan... even I oso dun tink I dat much of a nice guy anywae...Well, U can try noeing more ppl lor... then 2 yrs is more than enuf for U to noe da guys ard U wat... then by dat time U surely got own decision liao wor...
Heh then go out in more group outings loh.. or worst come to the worst, join the channel 8 dating programme..Originally posted by Lynette80:ask guys out ar? means daring den can find good guys meh? i agree with muz take risk then got gain lor.... if the guy i like alot den i will take the initiative to call him out..
character wise is impt to me lor.. must be polite nice.... filial to parent.. haha
U can start wif those U oredi noe lah... then from there U can expand yr circle lor... then U do wat U wan...Originally posted by Lynette80:hehe.. if finding a good guy is as simple as ABC.. how good will tat be? but i think quite impossible le.. even i find a guy that is nice.. i still need time to do some assessment abt his character lor.. hehe
by the time my assessment is finish den can have a conclusion![]()
channel 8? tat show ar? very fake to me.. wondering those tat are not pretty and handsome one. . first round go out liao..somemore is the viewers choose one.. sianzOriginally posted by Deep3lue:Heh then go out in more group outings loh.. or worst come to the worst, join the channel 8 dating programme..![]()
starting from the guy friends ard me? i always have the thinking that my friends around me will always be my friend.. cannot be couple.. even be couple also not for long..Originally posted by loneryu00:U can start wif those U oredi noe lah... then from there U can expand yr circle lor... then U do wat U wan...![]()
Liddat har... actually wat I meant was assuming yr frens intro U to other ppl lah... Or U can tell us how U find such? U dun wanna sae oso can. Yr call.Originally posted by Lynette80:starting from the guy friends ard me? i always have the thinking that my friends around me will always be my friend.. cannot be couple.. even be couple also not for long..
Its called " a LACK of Respect" for the girl... he's probably trying to show everyone that this is HIS girl... *shrugs*Originally posted by Lynette80:For girls, if u go out with ur bf and his friends... and he always like to touch u in public with the presence of his friends... (such as moving his hands underneath ur blouse and fondle with ur breast)~
how will u feel, will u stop him?
For guys, why want to touch in public? cannot go home or somewhere more pte to touch meh?
**warning to someone.. Pig, dun luff at me posting again hor!!, mabbe u can put ur comments..**
tell friends to intro ar? i where got find those nicenice guy? cannot find or u want to intro to me.... of course i want to settle down le.. but now must choose liao.. then 2 years of assessment.. rite?Originally posted by loneryu00:Liddat har... actually wat I meant was assuming yr frens intro U to other ppl lah... Or U can tell us how U find such? U dun wanna sae oso can. Yr call.
But U muz take note dat U wan a BF for da sake of getting 1? Or U really wanna settle down? U muz be mentally prepared lor... I tink I dun wanna tok too much into dis "settle down lah, marriage lah, blah blah blah"... (Aiyoh... like I yr aunty liddat.)
Y now choose? isn't too rush? or in a spur of a moment? I can intro U if U wan... but then later its up to U & "him" lor...Originally posted by Lynette80:tell friends to intro ar? i where got find those nicenice guy? cannot find or u want to intro to me.... of course i want to settle down le.. but now must choose liao.. then 2 years of assessment.. rite?![]()
will rush meh? wat i mean is i have to kip a lookout for those nicenice guys mar.. rite?Originally posted by loneryu00:Y now choose? isn't too rush? or in a spur of a moment? I can intro U if U wan... but then later its up to U & "him" lor...![]()
2 yrs still quite some time... cannot liddis acknowledge "he my future hubby" or wat mah... liddat later U regret then too late liao... anywae, U juz enjoy their company lah... then see which 1 U can click best lor... then later U decide who U WILLING to spend yr remaining life wif... (I tink U noe all dis lah...)
Originally posted by Lynette80:will rush meh? wat i mean is i have to kip a lookout for those nicenice guys mar.. rite?
haha, if dun hae assessment then how i know which one best for me.. cannot be t00 last minute one rite? haha..
err.. i also dunno le.. wait for the fate and the right guy to come abt lor.. hahaa.. still got 2 more years mar.. mabbe i will "lightning marriage" le..Originally posted by loneryu00:![]()
Glad U noe... So how U wanna go abt it?
Hmm... -___-'''Originally posted by Lynette80:err.. i also dunno le.. wait for the fate and the right guy to come abt lor.. hahaa.. still got 2 more years mar.. mabbe i will "lightning marriage" le..![]()