]Originally posted by sgboy2004:may mi jio u out
just curious, when u find a bf, how u know if the guy is gay or straight? i dun mean those super obvious ones la. ever approach a guy den turns out he is straight?Originally posted by kopiosatu:u can ask those who's gone for outing, i'm gay
that's the fun part~Originally posted by esil3:just curious, when u find a bf, how u know if the guy is gay or straight? i dun mean those super obvious ones la. ever approach a guy den turns out he is straight?
den u wont paiseh meh!Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's the fun part~
normally they will have their gay "antennas"... a discreet glance, a lingering look..... can tell one... if u're one of them of coz...Originally posted by esil3:just curious, when u find a bf, how u know if the guy is gay or straight? i dun mean those super obvious ones la. ever approach a guy den turns out he is straight?
u got expereince? heheOriginally posted by narz:normally they will have their gay "antennas"... a discreet glance, a lingering look..... can tell one... if u're one of them of coz...![]()
orh...Originally posted by kopiosatu:u can ask those who's gone for outing, i'm gay
my dong fang bu bai tell mi one....Originally posted by esil3:u got expereince? hehe
and that would be?Originally posted by narz:my dong fang bu bai tell mi one....![]()
me too.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm gay
we can go join the mardi gras together.Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:me lesbian..........
wads dat??Originally posted by jOhO:we can go join the mardi gras together.
wats mardi gras?Originally posted by jOhO:we can go join the mardi gras together.
i thought u said in prev post that u attached? that means u have a gf isit?Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:me lesbian..........
got any pics?Originally posted by jOhO:cherish/esil: the mardi gras is a gay/les parade held in sydney.. i think it happens around this time of the year.. mar-april? it's a pretty big event... almost a celebration of homosexuality, of things that are "strange" to most pple. they will walk down oxford street i think (will someone from sydney help me here!?) and dress in colourful costumes and music and all lar...
something like that ehhehe... very fun one. to me anyway.![]()
icic..Originally posted by jOhO:cherish/esil: the mardi gras is a gay/les parade held in sydney.. i think it happens around this time of the year.. mar-april? it's a pretty big event... almost a celebration of homosexuality, of things that are "strange" to most pple. they will walk down oxford street i think (will someone from sydney help me here!?) and dress in colourful costumes and music and all lar...
something like that ehhehe... very fun one. to me anyway.![]()
oopz.. ehz.. no leh.. bf.. hehehe.. i both ways also can.....Originally posted by esil3:i thought u said in prev post that u attached? that means u have a gf isit?
orh so its bi la? den does ur bf know? n if he know, he minds or not...Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:oopz.. ehz.. no leh.. bf.. hehehe.. i both ways also can.....![]()
ehhe nope...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:got any pics?![]()
both ways? front and back?Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:oopz.. ehz.. no leh.. bf.. hehehe.. i both ways also can.....![]()
i don't mind.......Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:oopz.. ehz.. no leh.. bf.. hehehe.. i both ways also can.....![]()