....... haha......... i say for the sake of crapping.. coz veri sian.. u really think i both ways ar.. zzzzzzzz... n got pple liddat wan meh...Originally posted by esil3:orh so its bi la? den does ur bf know? n if he know, he minds or not...
u join b4? or u just heard abt it?Originally posted by jOhO:cherish/esil: the mardi gras is a gay/les parade held in sydney.. i think it happens around this time of the year.. mar-april? it's a pretty big event... almost a celebration of homosexuality, of things that are "strange" to most pple. they will walk down oxford street i think (will someone from sydney help me here!?) and dress in colourful costumes and music and all lar...
something like that ehhehe... very fun one. to me anyway.![]()
u dun mind ??Originally posted by dark_slayer79:i don't mind.......![]()
aiyah chey! so u straiight la! bluff me!Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:....... haha......... i say for the sake of crapping.. coz veri sian.. u really think i both ways ar.. zzzzzzzz... n got pple liddat wan meh...
hahaha... that remind me cHeR|sH^LoVe only 16Originally posted by jOhO:both ways? front and back?
geez.. u're 16, wat are u doing in bar?![]()
never join.. just watch on TV b4...Originally posted by esil3:u join b4? or u just heard abt it?
i think ltosa ppl here quite young also mah. like me n the topic starter. cos just click top 20 forums den see bar lorOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:hahaha... that remind me cHeR|sH^LoVe only 16
of cos....Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:u dun mind ??![]()
zzzzzzzzzzz... die.. bei cai chuan le.. nahz.. its ok la.. hehe.. coz i tnth to do mahz...........Originally posted by dark_slayer79:hahaha... that remind me cHeR|sH^LoVe only 16
ic, u intend to go isit? hahaOriginally posted by jOhO:never join.. just watch on TV b4...
Originally posted by dark_slayer79:of cos....![]()
i dun mind if i'm there at the right time... i'm going to syd/melb/bris in june/july, so think i'll miss it liow.Originally posted by esil3:ic, u intend to go isit? haha
er... why haha?Originally posted by jell_o:mi 18f / single....haha
haha just watch for fun lor. n immerse ursef in the festive mood =DOriginally posted by jOhO:i dun mind if i'm there at the right time... i'm going to syd/melb/bris in june/july, so think i'll miss it liow.
i will go lar... but i dun think i will join the parade..![]()
next time DUN say u single! muz b careful of sgboy =XOriginally posted by jell_o:mi 18f / single....haha
sgboy2004 very famous hereOriginally posted by esil3:next time DUN say u single! muz b careful of sgboy =X
why not? i dun think that SARS is affecting that side... and as for war, will i think some of them are kao behing john howard for sendng troops in when it wasn't needed. anyway let's not talk about war here.. sian liow.Originally posted by esil3:haha just watch for fun lor. n immerse ursef in the festive mood =D
but now got war n sars, ppl there got mood to celebrate meh?
haha.. he's the chief of buaya...Originally posted by esil3:next time DUN say u single! muz b careful of sgboy =X
orh ok...Originally posted by jOhO:why not? i dun think that SARS is affecting that side... and as for war, will i think some of them are kao behing john howard for sendng troops in when it wasn't needed. anyway let's not talk about war here.. sian liow.
Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:![]()
ya ya famous buaya =DOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:sgboy2004 very famous here![]()
y u so shy....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:![]()
cos u a gal mah....Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:y u so shy....![]()