haha.. i tink u lick her dry liao if she's wet...Originally posted by +SINS+:i have never lick a pussy. but i always dream to lick a hairless one. insert my tounge deep inside and make the girl all wet. but tat's just my dream![]()
Originally posted by Ah^ken:Hi all, jus wondering when a guy licks a gal's pussy, does his tongue realli go deeps into her vagina.. and wat is the feeling after licking?? the gals feel hot and shiok... but wat bout the guys???![]()

power lehOriginally posted by evererin:I will do it le...confirm...
if she wan lor...

shave her first lor...so kinky to shave each otherOriginally posted by +SINS+:yucks. if any of her pubic hair gets into my mouth, it will be such a turnoff! i only go for hairless one![]()

wowOriginally posted by evererin:please lar...i wont care bout those pubic details...just do it..cos i lov her....

do u accidentally swallow their cum?? do u rinse yr mouth wif hot tea after licking???Originally posted by Justy:Firstly, i've neva had a hairless one b4. So i usually get some loose hair in my mouth afterwards which suck.
Well, u dun have to go deep, you have other tools for that. Juz licking the clitoris would be more than enough...
Most girls can drown you with their cum, and it gets pukey after a while. Some girls taste alright, but not all. And even those who are ok may not be on certain days. It all depends.
Oh ya, u were saying AFTER licking right... Eh, you probably won't do it again unless you like her alot haha... and unless its the only way to turn her on enough so she'll let you in
hahah lolx...Originally posted by Ah^ken:do u accidentally swallow their cum?? do u rinse yr mouth wif hot tea after licking???![]()
as if gals like hair in the mouth...... y not u guys shave it off too??? hahahaOriginally posted by AzRaeL:if a girl tastes bad, i try to avoid sticking my face there.
if a girl is nice...it's like ambrosia, i can bury my face in there for ages..until my jaw drops off.
Hairless? Much better..it's sooo yummy.
I hate getting hair stuck in my teeth.
i didOriginally posted by thhong22:as if gals like hair in the mouth...... y not u guys shave it off too??? hahaha![]()
hehehe!Originally posted by +SINS+:i have never lick a pussy. but i always dream to lick a hairless one. insert my tounge deep inside and make the girl all wet. but tat's just my dream![]()
i really wonder do u all bites off the hair or u lick them?Originally posted by AzRaeL:if a girl tastes bad, i try to avoid sticking my face there.
if a girl is nice...it's like ambrosia, i can bury my face in there for ages..until my jaw drops off.
Hairless? Much better..it's sooo yummy.
I hate getting hair stuck in my teeth.