many guys do trim or shave them off.. its much neater like many of them realised... makes deepthroating easier...Originally posted by thhong22:as if gals like hair in the mouth...... y not u guys shave it off too??? hahaha![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:why ask guys wats the taste like? ask the gals mah... i noe the taste... heheheh![]()
dun ask me whos one ...... but ppl wif much sex common sense will noe it...
anyway 3 days b4 and after the menses is sorta ironic taste of coz lah... but other than tt if the diet is good and smoke less or no smoking ones will be better taste .. either abit salty or tasteless definitely wif a slight smell coz of its something like organic i guess. ...its smells like tis....
but gals who haf a lousy diet and smokes esp marlboro reds will kill the men wif the stench and the amount of sticky white gluey cum juice will definitely turn the men off...
anyway its much nicer after a good bath and esp if the gals noe how to clean the inside of their pussy well![]()
cheem meh? i am juz posting some knowledge... if u juz plain read it u wun understand u muz study and read in between the lines u are sure to noe wats going right dude?Originally posted by esil3:cheem...
dudette! not dude!Originally posted by wendy81:cheem meh? i am juz posting some knowledge... if u juz plain read it u wun understand u muz study and read in between the lines u are sure to noe wats going right dude?![]()
oops!Originally posted by esil3:dudette! not dude!
i trim for different reasons....Originally posted by wendy81:many guys do trim or shave them off.. its much neater like many of them realised... makes deepthroating easier...
best dun smoke la. heheOriginally posted by Transmission:wah piang. ..
what type of cigarette brand also can determine the taste ???
/me faint.....
haha its oke... mayb my nick not obvious enuff for uOriginally posted by wendy81:oops!
den for wat reason?? not neater, not more hygiene nor to please the gal den?Originally posted by |-|05|:i trim for different reasons....![]()
can... even vegetables or meat diet also can taste out the differencesOriginally posted by Transmission:wah piang. ..
what type of cigarette brand also can determine the taste ???
/me faint.....
sorta.. paisehOriginally posted by esil3:haha its oke... mayb my nick not obvious enuff for u
wah got experiment?Originally posted by wendy81:can... even vegetables or meat diet also can taste out the differences
u referring to?Originally posted by jOhO:hmm this topic caught my attn...
so.. wat do u ya wanna know?![]()
haha cuz when long and i get an erection with my briefs hor......will kenna caught very painful ahhahOriginally posted by wendy81:den for wat reason?? not neater, not more hygiene nor to please the gal den?
will long until liddat meh!!!Originally posted by |-|05|:haha cuz when long and i get an erection with my briefs hor......will kenna caught very painful ahhah![]()
i dunno... the topic?Originally posted by esil3:u referring to?
ya......so i gotta trim so it doesnt get caught up......especially during foreplayOriginally posted by esil3:will long until liddat meh!!!![]()
agagagagahagagahahahahaha!!! tts really funny!Originally posted by |-|05|:haha cuz when long and i get an erection with my briefs hor......will kenna caught very painful ahhah![]()
wahhh...why ur reaction so big ???!Originally posted by esil3:will long until liddat meh!!!![]()
caught my attn long ago leh..Originally posted by jOhO:hmm this topic caught my attn...
so.. wat do u ya wanna know?![]()
...Originally posted by Transmission:wahhh...why ur reaction so big ???!
hmm... evil thought huh ??
thinking of seeing |-|05|'s one izzit ???