wow u expert sia... you must haf great skills... teach mi lor...Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahaa!!!! i teach u ai mai?![]()
repeated ans but den i still agree wif u..Originally posted by GIJOE:Licking pussy is one way.. knowing e right way to finger and at e right location is another.. combination of them is e best.. e vital parts, e clitoris, e g-spot and e anus. strike them concurrently n e girl reaches heaven![]()
Thanks. Maybe just a reminderOriginally posted by wendy81:repeated ans but den i still agree wif u..![]()
wah...make sure u show him the rite way ... else y dun u show it to me 1st b4 u show to him... kekekkeOriginally posted by wendy81:quote properly leh.. arrghhh![]()
show u wat? i perform on u lah...
hahahah!!!!!Originally posted by NIC_H:wah...make sure u show him the rite way ... else y dun u show it to me 1st b4 u show to him... kekekke![]()
kekeke..... so now 2nd time toking liao... Ons liao lor.. hehheheOriginally posted by wendy81:hahahah!!!!!![]()
show u ah? first time toking to u sia.. how can? i dunno u and u dunno me.. i am a monster in disguise actually...
hahahaha!!! 2nd time only leh... those who tok to me for like 2mths lio also dun get it leh... so no ONZ hor.. not ONS..Originally posted by NIC_H:kekeke..... so now 2nd time toking liao... Ons liao lor.. hehhehe![]()
kekeke....... 2 mths and 2 times not very big diff lah... hehehe...Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!!! 2nd time only leh... those who tok to me for like 2mths lio also dun get it leh... so no ONZ hor.. not ONS..![]()
3rd time chao ta! hahaha!! i get ur point.. but den still stand behind the queue dude.. appreciate it if u follow the Q k? thank you sir... pls prepare ur cash and or credit card with ur IC... LOLOriginally posted by NIC_H:kekeke....... 2 mths and 2 times not very big diff lah... hehehe...
like they always say " 1st time fresh, 2nd time cooked" kekek
if u noe wat i mean...![]()
"painting"Originally posted by Ah^ken:Hi all, jus wondering when a guy licks a gal's pussy, does his tongue realli go deeps into her vagina.. and wat is the feeling after licking?? the gals feel hot and shiok... but wat bout the guys???![]()
hhahaha...oh.. am i behind a queue???... i thot im rite "behind" ya.. kekek. *just kidding*Originally posted by wendy81:3rd time chao ta! hahaha!! i get ur point.. but den still stand behind the queue dude.. appreciate it if u follow the Q k? thank you sir... pls prepare ur cash and or credit card with ur IC... LOL![]()
hahahhaha!!!! ur number is ONE ah? but den the first on my list isOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hey... am i in e quene as well..
** rushed to e number counter and take e ticket**
Wow... e number i took is ONE!!! hee... lucky mi wendy... as well as lucky you1!! hee..lolx![]()