Dun worry about it !! Like I say I promise both will enjoy the time having fun together. In fact my didi can cause deep throat injury if u are not careful !! ok....and I will make sure u and wendy will cum to orgasm with full satisfaction.Originally posted by De|usi0n:i hope u choose me before her....i'm easily jealous, and i like to be in control, do u mind?![]()
power siaOriginally posted by Peepupu:Dun worry about it !! Like I say I promise both will enjoy the time having fun together. In fact my didi can cause deep throat injury if u are not careful !! ok....and I will make sure u and wendy will cum to orgasm with full satisfaction.

Originally posted by silas:to me licked and fingered it the same time is the best... at thimes licked the ass too....she will never forget you.

ehh... tis one old timer's trick leh...Originally posted by silas:to me licked and fingered it the same time is the best... at thimes licked the ass too....she will never forget you.
wahh if my gf like thatOriginally posted by juk:i like it so much that my ex will sit onto my face and rubbing her wet cunt on my face and i will eat her til she moaned so loud and taking my hands to grab her breast
yup... and proven too.Originally posted by wendy81:ehh... tis one old timer's trick leh...![]()
hahahhahahaa!!!! u willOriginally posted by Muffins:wahh if my gf like that![]()
stunt lahOriginally posted by wendy81:hahahhahahaa!!!! u will![]()
meh? not
ah?
hahahahaa!!!! i teach u ai mai?Originally posted by Muffins:why like to lick i dunno i am still virgin havent pet before hehehe![]()
i dont even know whether i like to do it
Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahaa!!!! i teach u ai mai?![]()
Originally posted by Muffins:hahahaha!! okie.. so i can teach ya yeahz? come on only 3yrs.. 19 is legal age lio lah...
[quote]Originally posted by wendy81:
[b]
hahahahaa!!!! i teach u ai mai?![]()
[/quoteyou are my senior by 3 years lehz[/b]
you chio or not scully i lu giOriginally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!! okie.. so i can teach ya yeahz? come on only 3yrs.. 19 is legal age lio lah...![]()
KNS... muz be chio to teach one meh???Originally posted by Muffins:you chio or not scully i lu gi![]()
Originally posted by Muffins:quote properly leh.. arrghhh
[quote]Originally posted by wendy81:
[b]
KNS... muz be chio to teach one meh???
si BUI chio can??
LOL!!!!![]()
[/quote
what you show me izzt?![]()
Per... form? Live? Can watch?Originally posted by wendy81:quote properly leh.. arrghhh![]()
show u wat? i perform on u lah...
how much are u willing to pay for virgin show ah?Originally posted by SumOne:Per... form? Live? Can watch?![]()
Muffin just off the lights and let her perform on you loh.. u where will lu gi one since she is willing?Originally posted by wendy81:KNS... muz be chio to teach one meh???
si BUI chio can??
LOL!!!!![]()