not really lah kenna scold and guard onli lah if u dun use lah juz having it heheOriginally posted by leopardz:I think will send to milltary jail one right????If Kenna caught?
yepz the camera fone... heheheOriginally posted by jOhO:is that the camera phone? heheh
licking is a skill that all men should learn, and master..
oooooh yeah~!
Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
u got mms phone? i can send u something good![]()
btw y cannot have camera? they scared u spy ah =XOriginally posted by |-|05|:not really lah kenna scold and guard onli lah if u dun use lah juz having it hehe
Wah master ur fone wad fone sia?
hahah!! sorry i aint ready to send any yet coz its like charging now.. tts why i m in here tonite coz i am mute till tml... LOLOriginally posted by Master -_-:take pic of u and mms me leh?
if u know what i mean![]()
Wendy,our very own sex guru.....Originally posted by wendy81:why ask guys wats the taste like? ask the gals mah... i noe the taste... heheheh![]()
dun ask me whos one ...... but ppl wif much sex common sense will noe it...
anyway 3 days b4 and after the menses is sorta ironic taste of coz lah... but other than tt if the diet is good and smoke less or no smoking ones will be better taste .. either abit salty or tasteless definitely wif a slight smell coz of its something like organic i guess. ...its smells like tis....
but gals who haf a lousy diet and smokes esp marlboro reds will kill the men wif the stench and the amount of sticky white gluey cum juice will definitely turn the men off...
anyway its much nicer after a good bath and esp if the gals noe how to clean the inside of their pussy well![]()
6100.... knn lousy ttm...Originally posted by |-|05|:not really lah kenna scold and guard onli lah if u dun use lah juz having it hehe
Wah master ur fone wad fone sia?
got radio, camera, mms and other features which i dun explore.. LOL i like the camera nia..Originally posted by leopardz:is 7250 that good???
how u send me? u got my number meh?Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
u got mms phone? i can send u something good![]()
i got say i want to send u ah?Originally posted by wendy81:how u send me? u got my number meh?
ya they scaredOriginally posted by esil3:btw y cannot have camera? they scared u spy ah =X
hey how haf u been?Originally posted by SumOne:Wendy,our very own sex guru.....
hmmm me wait long longOriginally posted by |-|05|:ya they scared
i also got 3 more years b4 NS but my cousin kenna caught ahha
and yea every guy shld know how to lick pussy.......but girls shld know how to give BJ also leh
wats ttm?Originally posted by Master -_-:6100.... knn lousy ttm...
dun like the shape lehOriginally posted by leopardz:I like 6510....I dnt know why also....
lol! coz the query has been answered... wat abt tt topic can we chat abt ah?Originally posted by jOhO:how come we talking about mms phone now?
i preferred the licking pussy topic~!![]()
they also dunno wad sch u frm lehOriginally posted by wendy81:hey how haf u been?
i not sex guru lah.. juz sharing tings... and sometimes its like read frm magazines or heard ... but experiences i aint tt good leh...like someone juz told me wat if my students are in here and they read wat i said.. wun be bad image? but den its the only place whereby i am myself.. i feel restricted in the teaching line
to the max...Originally posted by wendy81:wats ttm?
why wait long long? hmmm....Originally posted by esil3:hmmm me wait long long![]()
heheeh... okieOriginally posted by Master -_-:to the max...![]()
beats me man.. i been pretty sexually inactive.. so dun really have much to say also.. ahhahaOriginally posted by wendy81:lol! coz the query has been answered... wat abt tt topic can we chat abt ah?
ahh! paiseh ah... i read until i blur lio... mms expensive leh.. other than logos i dun send anything at all..Originally posted by Master -_-:i got say i want to send u ah?u send me la.. hahaha