well... theres oways such things as accident they will noe right?xsOriginally posted by |-|05|:they also dunno wad sch u frm leh
cos im still illegal =D so best is dun touch anything at all in this area of sex...Originally posted by wendy81:why wait long long? hmmm....![]()
true horOriginally posted by wendy81:well... theres oways such things as accident they will noe right?xs
u haven't turned 16?Originally posted by esil3:cos im still illegal =D so best is dun touch anything at all in this area of sex...
i've been sexually inactive also... sianz.. sick of it i think.... why cry? be happy to be free frm any mishaps... but den if cry means impotency leh... still can tahan erection lah i guess lOLOriginally posted by jOhO:beats me man.. i been pretty sexually inactive.. so dun really have much to say also.. ahhaha
i think i should be crying.. not laffing.![]()
uh oh...Originally posted by leopardz:[quote]like someone juz told me wat if my students are in here and they read wat i said.. wun be bad image
You mistaken What i meant...I mean...u know our stupid GOVT lah....the AJC photo already so big liao....what happens if the student go around spread tales about you...?Its not safe mah...
nope! still 15Originally posted by jOhO:u haven't turned 16?
Originally posted by esil3:nope! still 15
if they spread tales ... let them be.. ppl wanna tok let them be ... matured ppl will noe wat to right? they are kids so be it lor... if i am gonna worry abt this n tt will die fast u noe?Originally posted by leopardz:[quote]like someone juz told me wat if my students are in here and they read wat i said.. wun be bad image
You mistaken What i meant...I mean...u know our stupid GOVT lah....the AJC photo already so big liao....what happens if the student go around spread tales about you...?Its not safe mah...
for fun. sian mahOriginally posted by Master -_-:![]()
wat r u doing in bar?
got quite a few underage ppl here mahOriginally posted by Master -_-:![]()
wat r u doing in bar?
ohh icic LOL den wat are u doing here?Originally posted by esil3:cos im still illegal =D so best is dun touch anything at all in this area of sex...
hmm well then better sieve out wat u read.. then again i suspect u're just curious..Originally posted by esil3:nope! still 15
Wah biang.....I think I will die pretty soon....Originally posted by wendy81:if they spread tales ... let them be.. ppl wanna tok let them be ... matured ppl will noe wat to right? they are kids so be it lor... if i am gonna worry abt this n tt will die fast u noe?
Originally posted by |-|05|:true hor
haha later half of the yr!Originally posted by jOhO:hmm well then better sieve out wat u read.. then again i suspect u're just curious..
and then again.. i'm won't be surprised u know exactly wat we're all talking about, no offence intended of course.
so when's ur 16th bday?![]()
damn i don't believe i said that..![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:hmm well then better sieve out wat u read.. then again i suspect u're just curious..
and then again.. i'm won't be surprised u know exactly wat we're all talking about, no offence intended of course.
so when's ur 16th bday?![]()
damn i don't believe i said that..![]()
hahahahaha!!! its like the SARS... the more u are afraid of getting it .. u will get it... so i heck i still go out and shop and club...Originally posted by leopardz:Wah biang.....I think I will die pretty soon....
LOLOriginally posted by Master -_-:padeophilic ideas?
i hardly (almost never) go out cept to sch... so dun need worry =DOriginally posted by wendy81:hahahahaha!!! its like the SARS... the more u are afraid of getting it .. u will get it... so i heck i still go out and shop and club...
SG is NUTS! hahahaOriginally posted by wendy81:anyway if i can post means i cannot be bothered... and if i am gonna be terminated by these posts den i think our country aint moving ahead at all already
ehh.. okie.. my mum is out most of the time either shopping, karaoke, pigging out, mahjonh or even jackpot.. LOLOriginally posted by esil3:i hardly (almost never) go out cept to sch... so dun need worry =D
eat also eat at home... mom cook
wah. wat a lifestyle..Originally posted by wendy81:ehh.. okie.. my mum is out most of the time either shopping, karaoke, pigging out, mahjonh or even jackpot.. LOL